Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #002000097

Originalpreis: € 310.80  Ersparnis  € 111.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mook 2012-07-04 23:24:22

can i see picture of the back

Von Mook 2012-06-26 04:04:38

is white colour available?

Von Mook 2012-06-26 04:00:52

can i see more picture

Von Mook 2012-06-25 20:20:04

can i see more picture

Von Irene 2012-01-25 08:05:33

Hi there,
Do you perhaps have more pictures of the dress please?
Thanks
Irene

Von MONICA GONZALEZ 2011-12-27 02:37:19

HE RECIBIDO MI VESTIDO DE NOVIA. ME GUSTARÍA SABER QUE TIPO DE ENAGUA NECESITA DENTRO DE LAS QUE TENEIS DISPONIBLES.

UN SALUDO.

GRACIAS

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-28 00:37:36

Le copio el link de la enagua que creesmo iría mejor con su vestido; http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/boda-de-novia-037004073-g4073

Von gloria 2011-10-20 10:22:24

Hello! How should I correctly measure the length for the wide dress like this? Definitely it should be worn with a petticoat, so the hem to floor will actually depend on the diameter of the petticoat. If the petticoat is narrower, the dress will be longer, and if the petticoat is wider, the dress will lie shorter. So, should I just measure the flat straight hem to floor or should I take into cosideration the width of the petticoat and measure a curved line?
Also, could you please send som pics of the ready dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 21:05:15

Hi Gloria,

Thank you for contacting us.

You really have expertise at the dress measuring. You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.Please note ,take into cosideration the width of the petticoat and measure a curved line.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Cherise 2011-10-11 07:14:01

Hi there, I love this dress!!
Do you perhaps have a picture of the back please?
Thanks
Cherise

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 00:15:59

Hi Cherise,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sindija 2011-10-03 04:49:25

can I please see more pics of this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 01:13:10

Hi Sindija,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Yolande 2011-09-01 16:45:30

I would like to see more pictures of this dress. Do you have any pictures in pink? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 20:19:13

Hi Yolande,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in pink for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98