Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #002001176

Originalpreis: € 261.83  Ersparnis  € 105.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 155.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Carobay 2012-09-26 11:58:06

Bonjour,

J'adore cette robe mais serait-il possible d'avoir plus de détails, des photos de plus près, est ce que c'est une fleur sur le bustier ?

Merci pour votre réponse,

Cordialement.

Von Frunza Catalina 2012-09-21 15:08:07

I did have to pay extra shipping costs AND wait longer than predicted but it is worth it! The dress looks very pretty, no major flaws, it is definitely worth the money! I feel I made the right decision, I'll be happy to wear this on my weddingday!

Von winnie 2012-09-11 15:42:38

I would love to have a few more photos of this dress, if possible. I would also love to see a close up of the bodice too.

Von Rachel 2012-08-24 01:27:15

I would love to have a few more photos of this dress, if possible. I would also love to see a close up of the bodice too.

Thank you so much!

Von Nadine Stein 2012-06-15 22:43:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist wunderschön.....alles hat super schnell geklappt. Bin sehr zufrieden und würde mir sofort wieder ein Kleid bestellen....

Danke schön....

Von jen 2012-02-19 20:08:23

Hi, I have a couple of questions on this beautiful looking dress.
1. Back closure: does it have small buttons or is it a corset style? If a corset style, could you modify to be button closure? Do you have a photo of the back? The photos on your site are too small to show the detail of the back closure.
2. Would it be possible to have the flower separately? I would like to see the dress without the flower, but I also would like to keep the flower separately in case the dress will look better with the flower.

Thank you. I look forward to your answers.

Von Jen 2012-02-09 18:58:04

Hi JenJenHouse,

Reading through the comments, I see that you have a lot of requests to see more photos of this beautiful dress! I am also requesting to see more photos please. If you could please email me more photos that would be wonderful. Also, can the flower on the bust be removed from the design? My friend form NZ had ordered her wedding dress from you and it is absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much! :)

Von Kristina 2011-10-09 08:51:28

Hi, just wondering if you could forward additonal pictures of this dress.

Thanks,
Kristina

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 23:00:05

Hi Kristina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von haley phillips 2011-10-08 08:26:23

Hi,
Would it be possible to have some more pictures of of this dress, the front full length etc, I am getting married on 21-4-12 and also wondered if I ordered one of your dresses but didnt like it on could I return it and get afull refund or exchange?

Thanks Haley.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 20:25:57

Hi Haley ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.We always make our dresses with high quality . As for the return policy,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Angie 2011-09-27 12:58:56

Would love to see more pictures please!!! Thank you so much!- Angie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 21:32:32

Hi Angie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98