Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000432

Originalpreis: € 350.78  Ersparnis  € 111.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 238.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von carlapasschier 2015-12-30 07:37:29

The dress is very beautiful, My daughter was a happy bride. The dress fits even very goods and was specaly one size made for her

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von carlapasschier 2015-12-30 07:40:11

The dress was bautiful and made on size. It fits perfect. My daughter was an amazing bride. Thanks to you.

Von slande.2185 2014-08-28 19:32:19

Hi,
I was wondering if a petticoat is needed to make this dress look exactly as pictured, if so which petticoat is required?

Thanks!

Von Tammy 2013-06-23 02:08:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really happy with the work, its of good quality fabric, the detail look great. it is just as pictured, for my liking its too long but that is how it is in the pictures. The time to make and send was less than stated, delivery was effective very fast.

Von Elizabeth 2013-06-23 00:41:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wedding dress arrived today! The wedding dress looked exactly as on the photo shown on website. This is a great dress. I like it! Very pretty wedding dress! Thank you so much for your great work!

Von Ashley Newman 2013-06-20 11:56:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I literally just received my dress! I am so excited it is beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted :) thank you so much Jen Jen house! My day is now going to be exactly what I've dreamed of! :)

Von shani 2013-05-23 05:13:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bonjour!!!ke viens tout juste de reçevoir la robe et franchement!!!chapeau bas aux coutieres car elle est magnifique!!!elle me va merveilleusement bien!!!je vous conseil les filles!!!waouuuu

Von Raquel 2012-08-14 10:54:08

Hi I really like this dress and was hoping you couls show me some more pictures of it. thanks

Von Raquel 2012-08-14 10:53:13

Hi I really like this dress and was woundering if u could send me some more pictures?

Von Veronica 2012-02-21 17:07:30

This dress is so beautiful. I am considering one of your dresses but can't decide which one. Could you please send me a close up of the bodice. Thank You!

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98