Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002000451

Originalpreis: € 827.49  Ersparnis  € 497.70

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 329.79

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Julia 2012-10-04 08:52:59

hallo lieber dress-depot team
könnt ihr mir bitte ein bild von dem kleid in der farbe weiß schicken.danke

Liebe grüße Jul

Von Charlotte O'Toole 2013-04-04 16:05:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received this beautiful dress, can not wait to wear it! It's so amazingly done and I will recommend jenjen house to anyone. Great work!

Von Vanessa 2012-12-18 23:38:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly,the color i have chosen is ivory.i hesitated between ivory and the white and i am happy that i purchased the ivory at last

Von Deirdre 2012-12-12 19:16:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you!!! I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, since I ordered the dress site unseen. Even my niece commented on how nice the dress was. Can not wait the wedding day's coming!!!!

Von Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

Von Griselda 2012-12-04 21:46:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

Von YJ Yoon 2012-12-03 21:58:15

I just received the first package.
And this dress you guys made for me is sooooo beautiful!!!

Do not trust any review of JENJEN House on the google or etc.
I and my future husband were little bit worried after seen so many bad review from many website.
But when I opened the package and tried on, it was perfect!!!

Sooo Ppl!!!! Do not believe the review!!!
That must be rival company's lack!!

Thank you so much and I will wait the second package (Still at the Incheon Airport but they said I will recieve it by 2morrow )

Thank you and have a great day!! :)

From Korea,
YJ Yoon

Von Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jenjenhouse.

Von Page Reid 2012-11-29 22:02:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Buying this dress from JenJenHouse is the best decision I made for my wedding! It is so stunning! The quality is impressive and outstanding. Everyone said I was gorgeous on my big day. The shipping was also very fast. Very happy. Will order again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you JenJenHouse!

Von Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:59

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

 1 - 10 von 79 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98