Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002011522

Originalpreis: € 224.87  Ersparnis  € 47.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anna 2012-10-08 10:58:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and arrived in 18 days, custom made, Expedited Shipping.
It is exactly like in the picture. It fits perfectly. I love it. The quality of the dress is really good, the fabric as well.
I could not ask for more.
The dress arrived in a small box, because of that it does need to get ironed. But I did not expect anything different.
I am very happy with JenJen and I am definitely going to order more here.
Attached the pictures of the dress. The color is ivory.

Von Rachelle Daviault 2012-09-15 21:43:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Merci à vous pour votre bon service, rapide et courtois!!
Ma robe est tout simplement magnifique!!

Je suis comblée et vraiment satisfaite.
Ma couturière aussi!! Aucune retouche à faire!!

Merci!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-16 03:30:43

Von Sandra Persson 2013-08-10 10:42:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Är supernöjd med klänningen, den var så mycket finare i verkligheten .. jag längtar tills jag ska få ha den nu den 21 September! Super tack Jenjens house.

Von Maria 2013-06-28 02:10:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm soooooo pleased with my purchase. Dress arrived very quickly in beautiful manner. I was sooo suprised when i saw the dress and quality its georgous! Had it custom made, fits perfectly!!! it is really how its descibed. I cannot belive how much money i saved and how georgous my dress is!!!
Thank you so much of making my special day better :-)

Von Evelyn Macias Bastidas 2013-01-16 04:49:06

Buenos días.
Voy a responder su pregunta:
Cuando estaba realizando la compra del vestido por intenet, me pidieron que ingrese los numeros secretos de la tarjeta. Pero como es la primera vez que realizo compras on line, me equivoqué y degité otros tres numeros que estaban detrás de la tarjeta. MI tarjeta tiene 6 números en la parte de atrás. Pero yo ingresé dos veces los tres números que no eran correctos, y lógicamente rechazaba la compra. Entonces después probé con los otros tres, y ahí si se pudo realizar la compra.
Eso fue lo que me sucedió. pido disculpas. Pero ahora necesito saber acerca de mi pedido. Ayer me comuniqué con Servicio al Cliente de la tarjeta Pacificard, y me dijeron que la transación fue hecha correctamente. Ahora les pido por favor, agiliten el proceso de mi orden.

Espero tener respuesta pronta a mi solicitud.

Gracias...

Von Cheryl 2012-12-18 22:17:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fit is perfect and the dress is very stylish. I am 5'7" and busty. I typically wear a size 10/12 but i choose the size according to the custom size. It fit perfectly.

Von Tobey 2012-12-18 19:16:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy to buy this dress.I never thought i can buy a wedding dress at such low price. The dress surprises all the people, who came to see it. The dress is in high quality and well made, i can not wait my wedding in very soon future.

Von Josephine 2012-12-13 20:43:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

one of my aunt is going to marry. she is my aunt and also my friend. we grow up together. this dress received before her wedding. the dress is lace up at the back of the dress. it helps her more. she upper part is full. the lace up can adjust the measurement. nice design!!! the dress is good on her. good.

Von Amanda 2012-12-11 01:09:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It came exactly on the day it was supposed to come. I am very happy I got this wedding dress online. I recommend it warmly . Overall quality/price ratio is exceptional.

Von Maria 2012-12-05 21:49:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is for my future daughter in law. We have received this dress yesterday. The dress is beautiful!! We have it custom made, and after trying it on, she said it's just like a glove. We will definitely order from this website again. Thank You!!!

 1 - 10 von 42 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98