Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000485

Originalpreis: € 824.50  Ersparnis  € 397.76

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 426.73

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hiki 2012-10-24 04:27:34

io volio sapere se come poso comprare cuesto mi piaqe tantisimo e volio komprare subito

pic1.jpg

Von diane.mackie10 2014-04-02 23:59:13

Thank You very much for sending my dress very fast. I really like the dress. My friends and sister in law to be said its very pretty on me its exactly the same as on the picture. i would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. keep up the Good work :-)

Von schannegrie 2014-01-17 06:47:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Muchas gracias por el vestido... Esta realmente hermoso!!! Y me quedo muy bien... Ya solo queda esperar a que llegue ese dia tan importante...
Saludos y que Dios los bendiga...

Aaahhh me olvidaba mil gracias por su atencion al cliente...

Von Susana Flores 2013-09-04 16:31:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is exactly as on the picture. I love it and I t was send on time by dressfirst.

Thank you, I recommend this site and I am sure I will buy again.

Von Vanessa 2013-06-24 00:35:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

your shipping is so fast. i ordered it on June 7 and this morning i received it. so quick, unbelievable. the dress is also beautiful. it is a happy experience to buy things on your website and i will come here again~~~`

Von Polly 2013-06-23 01:49:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress for my July wedding, shipping was exactly on time, ordered custom measurements, was a perfect fit, the train was excellent, dress was very high quality, steamed out easily, and looked fantastic.

Von Sandy 2013-06-21 23:30:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my dress yesterday and I love it more than the picture shows online! I am so pleased that it fits me perfectly! I love it and can't wait to wear it for my July wedding!! Thank you for such a beautiful and reasonably priced dress!!

Von Roxan Ivanisevic 2013-06-02 22:00:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much, I received my dress a month before my wedding and it fit perfectly :) I was very pleased.
The detail is just amazing all the guests at my wedding where asking where I had gotten my dress and said I looked so beautiful :)

It is exactly as the picture and I can't fault anything on it
It was perfect :)

I will be referring you to all my friends and family.
You made the hard part of planning a wedding (finding the perfect dress), you made it so easy :)

Thankyou

Von Bettina Alexandra Nyborg 2013-05-28 12:11:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so worried to buy my wedding gown on the internet, but i took the risk, and today i received the most beautiful dress i have ever seen! Thank you so much! I have told my friends about this site :) The dress is even more beautiful in real life then on the picture! Thanks JenJenHouse!

Von myranda 2013-04-23 12:55:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

got my dress and its more beautifull then i ever imagined

 1 - 10 von 86 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98