Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011761

Originalpreis: € 354.79  Ersparnis  € 101.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 252.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Katharina Tornow 2015-02-27 05:11:52

It was beautiful. My dress was perfect. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Mandy humphreys 2014-03-16 06:00:45

When I wore this dress I felt like a princess for a day thank you 17/08/13

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2014-03-17 01:03:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with jenjenhouse, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von MANO 2013-04-17 07:44:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Recibí mi vestido de a tiempo, sin retrasos! El vestido es hermoso, tal cual como se ve en la foto. Muy recomendadas las compras en jenjenhouse.

pic1.jpg

Von lo_pa201 2015-02-16 13:37:13

I received the dress today, it was absolutely perfect! The picture did no justice to the dress. In person it was more beautiful than on the site. I would recommend anyone to shop on this site. Just make sure you measure yourself correctly, I did and it fit perfect! The only negative was that the site said free shipping, but I ended up having to pay UPS extra for the package. Other than that I was pleased.

Von Narelle 2013-03-30 21:35:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have recieved my wedding dress.
I absolutely love it.Very pleased with the outcome.
I cant wait till i wear it on my special day.
Thankyou so much.

Von Stacey Brown 2013-02-07 02:48:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much Jen Jen House for my dress. It is just as perfect as the picture! I knew you would produce the dress of my dreams!

I have ordered a few dresses now from JenJen house and they are always exactky like the picture and the perfect fit!!!

I can't thank you enough

Stacey

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 13:05:33

what a dress!! all eyes will be on any woman who wears this dress!!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98