Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #002000558

Originalpreis: € 307.81  Ersparnis  € 58.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 248.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jana 2013-03-05 16:57:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress its so beatifull and i cant wait i will fell like princess on my big day which is is juny.Thanke you so much JenJen.

Von Jana 2013-03-05 16:55:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress.Its so beatiful.thank you jenjen.i cant wait for my big day in juny.

Von jaclyn brown 2013-01-05 01:41:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received my dress on Friday the 4th Jan 2013: and when i open the box i fell more in love with my dress" i cant wait for my husband to be to see me in it :

the embroidery i got for mine is in chocolate brown and the beading too:" loved it:

they did great work "well done : thanks for a great dress and making my day very special:

Von Martina Reuter 2012-12-21 23:28:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hab das Kleid für meine Hochzeit in Juni verbereitet. Nach 15 Tage haben wir das schönes Kleid erhalten, sehr schnell! Ich bin so begeistert, das Kleid so schön ist, es passt wie angenossen. Danke!!

Gerne empfehle ich jenjenhouse weiter.

Liebe Gruß

Martina....

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 23:32:23

Von wanda lee billings 2012-12-19 11:42:12

I Received My Dress Yesturday,Its Absolutely Georgous!!!Love It..Its Everything I Wanted And More:) Thanks Jen Jen House!!

Von Sandy 2012-12-18 22:15:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love love this dress. It is beautiful. It is a beautiful dress and has a great color. It really is true to size and I have a large bust and the size 10 fits just fine, which I was worried about.

Von Rosalind 2012-12-18 18:52:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress the other day and when i open the box, i can not believe my eyes. This is the most amazing wedding dress i had ever seen before. The quality of the fabrics is out of my expectation. The service is also great and helpful. Thank you guys.

Von Daisy 2012-12-13 19:06:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the dress three days ago and received it two days ago. I like the dress and the sewing is nice. i like the straps of the dress. the train is right when I wear my wedding shoes which is also bought from this website. nice dress and nice shoes. I think I am so lucky. thank you jenjenhouse.

Von Carrie 2012-12-12 22:00:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

in fact, my boy friend bought the dress for me. he felt the dress suits me. i do not know that when I receive the parcel. when I opened the parcel and tried it on me, he proposed to me, wow. I am so happy. we are going to marry. thank you jenjenhouse. The beautiful dress saw the most important moment in my life.

Von Lori 2012-12-06 23:38:41

I am happy to announce that I am completely satisfied. I had this dress custom ordered and have not tried it on yet however the quality and design that has been put into this dress makes it absoluteness stunning it gives me shivers .Thanks

 1 - 10 von 49 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98