Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #002000459

Originalpreis: € 348.78  Ersparnis  € 112.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 235.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Penny Roberts 2013-04-08 04:44:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So I figured it was a risk getting my wedding dress online, but all the ones I tried on in shops were around £3k and I can't justify that for a dress you wear once. Then I saw this dress which was combination of my two favourite designs and at a fraction of the cost - I figured it was worth the gamble!

The dress arrived VERY quickly and was well packaged. I had to pay a customs shipping charge from the courier - just FYI! I also ordered a dress bag, hoop and veil which were delivered with the dress

As other reviews say, the pictures don't do it justice! I ordered mine in ivory and the thread of the detailing is a LOVELY silvery gold colour with a lot more warmth than I was expecting.

I had paid for the custom fitting and as I was losing weight I estimated a few inches smaller and it fitted beautifully. I was always planning on having some a final dress fitting done locally but all she did was shorten the length, move the back panel to be a little further across and add one more 'pinch' at the front. Very minor alterations, which were completed quickly and cheaply.

When my husband first saw me in this dress on our wedding day, his jaw literally dropped, he had tears in his eyes and he said WOW repeatedly for a solid 5 minutes! The desired effect me thinks! :-)

I have attached a couple of pictures for you to see the dress 'in action'. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jenjenhouse - in fact i already have to several people!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von maria alejandra ulloa 2012-05-22 10:59:25

HOLA..TENGAN MUY BUENAS TARDES ESTOY INTERESADA EN ESTE VESTIDO ME VOY A CASAR PERO QUIERO SABER SI SE PUEDE CAMBIAR EL DISEÑO DE ABAJO ME GUSTA MUCHO LAS COPAS Y EL ABDOMEN PERO QUIERO CAMBIAR LA PARTE INFERIOR GRACIAS POR SU PRONTO RESPUESTA TAMBIEN SABER COMO ES EL ENVIO PARA COLOMBIA Y SI SE PUEDE PAGAR CON PAYONEER

Von Victoria 2013-01-31 08:27:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful! One must buy it to believe it. I couldn't find fault. I am very happy with the dress.

Von Lilith 2013-01-04 01:24:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress on time. Nothing to say except WOW!!ts design and fabric are great. exactly looks same as in the picture and I gave my measurments and really suits me. Thank you for your excellent work !Really impressed!

Von Laury 2012-12-11 00:55:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The picture really is nothing to seeing this dress in person. I would gladly order from you again. Although it was held up a week it still arrived in time and was well worth the wait. nice and worthy.

Von Josie 2012-12-07 00:10:30

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, i received it today now it fit me perfect fit, I can't wait for my wedding in January, thanks a lot for making my dream a reality.Good quality.

Von Summer Zhang 2012-11-29 03:30:16

I was really scared about ordering my wedding dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday. It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.

I took peoples advice from the posts and ordered a petticoat to go with it and it just makes the dress perfect.

Thank you so much I am so happy and got myself a bargain.

Von Gigi 2012-11-28 23:09:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am in love with the dress and would like to order it for my upcoming wedding in Feb 2013. Can you tell me which wrap and vail will best complement the dress (in ivory)? i got my first dress from your site, good recommend.

Von perth 2012-10-14 00:42:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Couldn't be happier! Dress is absolutly beautiful. Beautiful detail. Perfect fit! Great cuatomer service. easy ordering! dress made and delivered fast and to schedule. Will be recommending JenJenHouse to everyone! Over the moon happy

Von postec 2012-09-19 13:48:58

Bonjour, serait-il possible d'avoir plus de photo du buste et du dos de la robe. Je vous remercie

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98