Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011600

Originalpreis: € 288.83  Ersparnis  € 105.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 182.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marguerite 2012-10-26 23:12:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We have received this dress yesterday. We loved it on the first sight seeing the real dress.When I place this order I was intend to order another dress with zipper-up, I was so happier that I listened to you guys to choose lace-up.Cause i am gain a little weight recently, the lace-up is easier for the adjustment which I have confirmed with your customer service.
Thanks a lot for your service. I would love to give you a full mark! :)

Von Suzanne 2012-10-10 22:49:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress its hard to find a nice wedding dress up here were i live in Wickham Australia.. Great service from the people. Ill be wearing my dress in december... Cant wait.. Plus it didnt take long to get to me Thank you JenJenHouse.

Von Sheila 2012-10-10 22:46:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I was wonderfully surprised at how easy it was on this site. Finding the perfect dress is always a nerve wracking process but this site had such beautiful dresses and you could even be more specific with your searches with made it so much easier. I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric. I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

Von Lene 2012-10-01 11:11:49

can you send me more pictures of the dress?

Von Brandy 2012-09-26 07:59:20

Hi

Can you please send more pictures of this dress?

[email protected]

Von jhanel mcconchie 2012-09-26 03:32:05

As with others could you please supply some other photo'sof this dress closer up and the back view

Von JAYMIE HOPKINS 2012-09-16 06:42:55

HI

PLEASE CN YOU SEND ME MORE PHOTOS OF THIS DRESS THAT INCLUD CLOSE UP DETAILS OF THE BODICE. PLEASE CAN YOU CONFIRM IF ITS ASLO BONED.

MANY THANKS
JAYMIE

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 13:55:09

THIS DRESS IS FOR THE YOUNG AT HEART. A TIMELESS TREASURE.
EVEN FOR A DEBUTANT'S BALL.

Von Debby 2012-08-11 06:34:18

Hello,

What a magnificant dress! I would like to order it.
Is it possible to send me some more detailed photo's?

A front view, standing up and some close ups off the dress to get a more specific idea of the textile.

Thanks in advance.

Debby

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98