Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000423

Originalpreis: € 388.76  Ersparnis  € 149.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 238.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jean paul 2012-05-25 10:29:15

we need more information for this dress that is to say how to send the measures, pay, or receive it in Africa or in Canada (Quebec). please this is the second email I sent without a response.

Von minimouche 2012-12-19 08:28:39

bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe il y a 2 semaines et franchement elle est magnifique elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo. Il faut dire qu'au départ j'étais pas très chaude pour commandé ma robe sur un site internet de peur de tombé sur un site malfrat ou que la robe ne soit pas la même que sur la photo mes soeurs m'ont traité de folle et quand elles ont vu la robe elles étaient stupéfaites du résultat obtenu. En tout les cas merci beaucoup en plus la réception est très rapide j'ai attendu 2 semaines pour la recevoir et j'ai pu suivre ma commande sur internet. Je conseille se site à toute les jeunes mariées.

PS: le jour de mon mariage ma robe était magnifique tout le monde m'a demandé où est ce que je l'ai acheté

Von Valérie Normand 2012-11-09 15:31:52

En septembre dernier, j'avais décidé de commander la robe de marié, style bal, No : 02000423. Cependant, j'ai constaté que dernièrement tout les modèles sur votre site ont changé. Est-ce possible de commander l'ancien modèle 002000423 puisque je n'aime pas du tout le modèle présentement qui le remplace. C'est la même chose pour la robe de demoiselle d'honneur de ma soeur.

Pouvons-nous commander les anciens modèles qui se trouvaient sur votre site. Si oui, où pouvons nous les trouver pusique j'ai vérifié partout et je ne peux pas le retrouver.

Merci

Von Happy Masalila 2012-10-29 18:27:16

I love this beautiful wedding dress and would like to order this. My wedding is in October 2013 and just worried about possible weight change between now and the wedding day. Can you advise me on how to cater for the difference or can I just use my current size. I want to lose a bit of weight, stomach area and not sure how this will affect the dress size. I do want to order this dress as soon as I can. Please help. I am normally a size 10-12 UK and 1.47m tall.
Many thanks and look forward to hearing from you Will the prize change from £135.84?
Happy

Von Vanessa 2012-10-26 23:46:01

Je me suis mariée dans cette robe et je dois dire que mes invités étaient subjuguée
Merci mille fois pour votre sérieux.

Von Cassey Johnston 2012-10-14 04:42:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was really worried about ordering my wedding dress online, but as soon as I saw the picture I was in love with the dress and had to have it. And I must say, I am so glad that I did! My dress arrived two weeks after I ordered it and it is absolutely beautiful. I can't beleive how well made it is and how detailed the beadwork is.. all at such an amazing price. It fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it!

Von Maud Dixon 2012-10-02 16:39:40

I GOT THE DRESS AND IT IS A PRETTY DRESS BUT IT DOSENT LOOK WHITE TO ME IT IS NOT WHITE TO ME. BUT IT LOOK VERRY PRETTY. THANKS JEN JENHOUSE..

Von Dawn Smedley 2012-09-21 16:46:05

Hi, I am very interested in getting this dress for my wedding next year.
I'm just wondering if it can be made without the train? Or if it can be buselled?

Von Natasha 2012-09-11 03:15:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello JenJenHouse!
Thanks for your work. I have gotten my wedding dress.
I so like it! It's so beautiful!!! I'm going to advice your site to my friends.

with best wishes, Natalya

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-13 03:50:35

Von Mulugeta 2012-09-04 19:32:21

I bought this wedding dress for my cousin and she loves it and I would like to say THANK YOU!

 1 - 10 von 163 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98