Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002011996

Originalpreis: € 434.74  Ersparnis  € 121.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 312.80

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sophie 2015-10-10 17:19:14

I got married on July,11,2015.The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I love the ruffles on the dress. I received many compliments on how the dress fitted me perfectly, and I also like how the dress had a built in bra to give me support for the whole day. I also wore a beaded sash to give it that sparkly look to it. I made a wonderful choice and I would recommend this website to anyone.

Von ivy 2012-12-13 00:55:25

I bought this for my wedding.The quality of the dress is good. i am planing to buy my bridesmaid dresses from you and will recommend you to everyone who also want to buy wedding dresses and want to be beautiful brides.

Von sinny 2012-12-11 01:16:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit apprehensive of buying a dress of the Internet but would highly recommend jenjen house. Their customer service was second to none and they kept in regular contact.

Von Edith 2012-12-06 23:40:38

THE WEDDING DRESS WAS EXACTLY LIKE IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURE, MATERIAL WAS GOOD AND SIZE WAS PERFECT, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER MORE FROM THIS SITE. You give me a wonderful memory.

Von Roches 2012-11-30 00:22:26

I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Austria did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . it is the first time i buy the dress form you but will not be the last time.

Von Brittney 2012-11-29 21:34:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just knew it will be my dream dress. this is one of the best decisions I ever made. id like to tell you that i received this cunning dress today. right like the picture. i cant believe that i could get such a beautiful dress at such a low price. even though it might be a bit risky to buy dresses online but definitely worth a try. good job jenjenhouse.

Von djani 2012-11-27 04:59:37

vo me casar e gostei muito deste vestido gostaria de saber a forma de pagamento e quanto tempo demora pra chega

Von djani 2012-11-18 14:51:13

ENTRE EM CONTATO COMIGO

Von karen 2012-08-29 04:25:48

please could you send close ups

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98