Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004178

Originalpreis: € 497.70  Ersparnis  € 210.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 286.82

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von severine 2012-11-05 06:20:32

bonjour à toute l'équipe Jenjenhouse,

je trouve vos robes magnifiques et avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix. donc voici ma question : ma belle fille doit se marier l'année prochaine et m'a donc présenté votre site. elle a eu un gros coup de coeur sur votre robe référencée Ligne-A/Princesse Cœur Traîne Chapelle Satin Robes de Mariée avec Broderie Perlé (002000485). mais nous voudrions savoir si il était possible que le bustier soit de couleur bordeaux ?

ma belle fille tatiana souhaiterait une robe bicolore bordeaux et blanche, ou blanche avec des motifs bordeaux....très difficile à trouver.
pouvez vous m'aider ? j'aimerais tellement lui faire plaisir en lui offrant la robe de ses rêves.
dans l'attente d'une réponse de votre part.

pic1.jpg

Von Angel 2013-09-27 07:53:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I, like many others, was skeptical about ordering a dress online because I would not know the fit until it actually came. Dresses in my country are expensive and these prices were perfect for my budget considering the shipping and clearing costs that would have to be added. This dress fits perfectly and the working on the dress was great! I was shocked at the quality and the dress is more beautiful in person. The veil I chose went perfectly with the organza on the dress. Customer service was patient and helped me choose the right size. My wedding is in a few months and I am happy with my choice. Never thought I would wear a ball gown but it looks great on me. The dress came earlier than expected

Not disappointed at all! :)

Von Nelly 2013-09-23 01:53:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist toll, die Verarbeitung ist ok, sie könnte noch etwas exakter sein. Geliefert wurde rechtzeitig. All meine Fragen an JenJenHouse wurden innert 24 Stunden beantwortet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Danke

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-23 02:58:13

Von Judith 2013-06-24 00:30:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i did not buy the swatch to see the real fabric. i believe you guys will not disappoint me. i am right. the fabric organza is very good. the style of this dress is also nice. l love you guys

Von Lilith 2013-06-23 01:19:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality is very good, the delivery time is fine. The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any formal event I may have.

Von Mariana 2013-06-21 22:52:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress several days ago,the quality of the dress is amazing.I was a little hesitant ordering a dress over the internet,but in fact it is a good choice.The delivery time was perfect as well , it came a day before expected. Thanks a lot.

Von Emma 2013-04-11 01:57:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So I ordered this dress and when UPS was knocking on my door. I was nervous and excited at the same time. Oh was it beautiful! I thought I would order early just to test the waters and make sure this was real. It exceeded my expectations and will definitely order my bridal party's dresses here soon as I settle on a color and style! This dress is not heavy, it flows like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it on my big day! Love it, love it, love it!

Von Niina 2013-01-14 07:04:29

just perfect dress!! feel like a princess. thank you very much!

Von Amber 2012-12-19 19:27:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The most impressive part is I saw a very similar dress to this and even with the shipping costs and customs duty to pay, I spent less than £300 whereas the similar dress would have cost nearly £700!

Von Hedda 2012-12-17 19:19:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and very well made! It fits like a glove and is very flattering. just an absolutely gorgeous dress-can't wait to wear it! Also, had some questions during the ordering and shipping process and customer service was very attentive and diligent in responding to questions. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98