Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #002011428

Originalpreis: € 351.79  Ersparnis  € 124.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Atelier Nuvies 2014-02-26 09:07:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so pretty

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Ester van Kippersluis 2013-11-20 16:14:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I gave my own measurements, dress fits perfectly. Maybe order a little smaller as you can lace it up anyway. Hang it out to get it more puffy. I didn't use the petticoat I ordered, as then the dress got really big and also 10 cm too short, it's perfect without. It's very good quality, especially for the price. I was looking for pictures on this website of other brides, no luck, so I put some of mine. I ordered ivory by the way. And if you want to order shoes, jewelry etc, do it all in one go so no shipping charges. I also ordered jewelry, the earrings weren't studs as it said, but clips and they hurtttt! The bracelet broke during the day, not very good quality.
Thanks dress first for making our wedding photoshoot amaaaazing!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Camille 2013-06-25 23:49:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a lovely dress , I like it. The workmanship is perfect. The fabric ,colour and the size are perfect. My family and friends all like it. I will recommend your site to more friends. Thank you very much!

Von Stephanie White 2013-01-30 11:06:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just recieved my dress on Monday... I have to say that it is even more beautiful in person... I got it in the champagne color and it is magnificent!!!! I got it in the size 12 with no adjustments and it fit like a glove.... Plus it makes me look a little slimmer... The quality of it is fantastic... I do want to add that when you get this dress make sure you have time to air it out and fluff it... But even so its still the most beautiful dress I have ever seen... Thanks Jenjen House for such a wonderful dress, I am going to look gorgeous and unique on my big day!!!!

Lots of thanks and appreciation,
Stephanie

Von fanny 2013-01-23 13:21:59

voici mes nouvelle mesures que j'ai reprise cette apres midi en esperant que ces nouveaux mesures vont etre correct; Buste=47 pouces,ceinture 54 pouces,taille 56 pouces, des pieds a la clavicule=53 pouces,taille (grandeur)=63 pouce

Von fanny 2013-01-23 13:17:02

bust=47 inch , waist=54 inch, hips=56 inch ,hollow to floor(BARE FOOT)=53 inch,height(Bare Foot)= 63inch

Von Amaris 2013-01-04 01:05:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The gown arrived on the day that was stated. This gown is stunning and of excellent quality .I want to thank you for a very beautifull dress it is much nicer than the photo i really like it thank you very much! Can not wait for my big day!

Von Kaysa 2012-12-25 01:36:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Everything was there, in good, condition, and on time. What more can you ask.I was completely in shock at how quickly my dress arrived even after I went ahead and used my own measurements...lol.

Von Ute 2012-12-20 01:48:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Verarbeitung und Qualität waren einwandfrei und es passte wie angegossen – Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt. Traumhaftes Kleid – man kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

Mein Mann hat sich auch gefreut, meine Brautjungfern finden es auch super schön!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 01:51:54

Von Athena 2012-12-19 20:47:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I saw this wedding dress I totally fell in love with it. it is very good on it ,i love it so much!!!!!. Cannot wait till it comes to try it on, and wear it on my wedding day next year.Thank you jenjenhouse.com!

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98