Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000467

Originalpreis: € 364.77  Ersparnis  € 168.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 195.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sherri Dunsworth 2012-11-09 13:00:20

I just got my dress today. I ordered this dress ten days ago. I cannot believe the dress is already here. This dress is so beautiful!!! The dress fits perfectly. Thanks for helping make my wedding dreams come true. Will definitely tell anyone to shop here for the perfect dress. Thank you from Lubbock, Texas!

Von Mari Lucia 2012-10-26 19:27:37

Adorei este vestido mas quero saber o valor em real e se mandam para o Brasil até 30 de novembro obrigada.

Von Lili 2012-10-02 05:20:01

Bonjour, ce modèle semble correspondre à mes attentes mais je souhaiterais avoir plus de photos notamment sur les détails du bustier et des divers motifs Dentelle / Perle.
Merci par avance,
Lili

Von Alfinda Agyputri 2012-09-11 16:52:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi JenJen House,

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful dress and delivering it earlier than expected! It fits perfectly and looks amazing. I love it!

Alfinda

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-11 23:53:15

Von Natalie 2012-08-22 18:01:07

Hi,

I think this dress is absolutley gorgeous. Do have any closer pics of the embroidery? Also when measuring should i wear shoes, as i will be having custom made measurements? Is this dress lace up and how long will it take approx to made and delivered to Australia?

Thank you

Von izabela 2012-08-21 12:25:23

I received this dress days before my wedding even though I was late ordering it!
I want to thank you for doing a beautiful job on the dress - it looked amazing! And I would definately recommend your business to other people :)

Von Alfinda Agyputri 2012-08-20 08:10:47

Hi JenJen House,

I really like this dress... my only concern is because it's strapless I'm afraid if it doesn't fit nicely on the bust, I will be constantly pulling the dress up. Has anyone had this problem? Thanks!

Alfinda

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 14:21:43

THIS LOVELY SENSATIONAL WEDDING DRESS GIVES THE BRIDE
THE COMFORT, ELEGANCE AND REGALNESS EVERY BRIDE WANTS.

Von Jenni 2012-07-31 12:15:05

Hi,

could I please have a few close up pictures of the bead work on this dress? Thanks!

Jenni

Von Bella 2012-07-30 23:35:02

Hej,

jeg vil gerne bestille denne kjole - custom syet til et bryllup den 18. august - kan det lade sig gøre?
Jeg har set på siden at ordre der bestilles i dag ikke leveres før efter den 16 august - så jeg ved ikke jeg tør bestille den? Findes der en hurtigere løsning evt mod ekstra betaling?

Venligst, Bella

 1 - 10 von 47 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98