Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000428

Originalpreis: € 370.77  Ersparnis  € 150.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 219.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shellee 2012-06-19 18:35:18

Hi can you please send me pictures of this dress in the ivory and champagne colour as i don't want a white wedding dress. Thanks again.

Von Shellee 2012-06-19 18:28:28

Hi I'm just wondering if you could send me an up close picture of the beading detail work. Also the link for me to order fabric samples.
Thanks.

Von Kelsey 2011-09-27 20:45:27

i am looking for a wedding dress because my last one got destroyed my a tailor, i am getting married October 21, 2011...
how long will it take for it to come to me, i live in north carolina.

thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:07:24

Hi Kelsey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please place your order right away and choose expedited shipping .Then we can make the dress done and delivered to your place in time.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von amy 2011-09-16 01:41:02

this dress beautiful love it one question though its 5 months till wedding what should i do with the dress to keep it good and not turn yellow thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 03:41:18

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link to buy a wedding garment bag from us:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wedding-garment-bag-c35/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kim 2011-09-15 06:35:46

Hi,

I'm interested in ordering a dress. Could you please send me some close up pics of the detail, as well?

Thanks,
Kim

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 01:04:12

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Natasha 2011-09-04 06:44:02

Can you take a close up picture of the detail work?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 21:32:07

Hi Natasha,

Thanks for your mail.
 

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress you requested.
 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von amy 2011-08-13 06:38:27

hiya just wondered how long deleivery would take if i ordered this dress? thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 03:11:11

Dear Amy,

Thanks for contacting us. Usually it takes 20-25 days to make this wedding dress and the fastest shipping only takes 3-6 days for the shipment. Would you please tell us when is your special date?

 

We will see whether we can catch your date.

Von Claire Whitehead 2011-07-24 04:41:35

Hi there,

I was just wondering if you could send out any colour samples, it's hard to be certain with pictures! Thanks Claire

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-24 22:17:09

Hi Claire,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Actually, we make and sell swatches/color samples on lineto make our customers feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.


Hope we will have your orders soon. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von aisling hughes 2011-06-25 03:12:41

hi i was wondering is it a satin material underneath with the organza over it and with beaded lace on parts

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-27 00:08:11

Hi Aisling,

Yes, that is right. Please feel free to contact us for any other questions. Thanks.

Von Alanna 2011-05-25 20:15:49

Does this dress come with anything underneath? What is the detailing on the dress made of, it is difficult to see in the pictures

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-26 00:39:17

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98