Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000160

Originalpreis: € 349.78  Ersparnis  € 159.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 189.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von natalia 2012-08-04 06:15:51

Hi I have a question I'd like to order some clothes but what if it is too large or too small, or if you can send a patch you do?

Von karen 2012-08-29 04:14:57

please can you send me some close ups of this dress???

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 14:05:56

THIS BEAUTY LEAVES ANYONE WITHOUT BREATH.
A SHOW STOPPER FOR ANY BRIDE OF EXCELLENCE.

Von michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:02:28

could i also have some close up pics of this dress thanks :)

Von Lisa 2012-07-17 12:04:56

Hi, could I see some close up pics of the top of this dress, thanks :)

Von Rain 2012-06-21 12:24:07

Hello

I'm very interested in this dress but can't make out the detail on top, can you send upclose photos?

Thanks

Von Fatima 2012-06-16 03:32:11

Hi, can I see more picture of the dress please ;)

Von Rachael Messerschmidt 2011-10-08 16:09:04

Beautiful dress. It hasa new mixed with a retro look in it. Love it but can't tell what the top and the belted area looks like. please sen more pics:)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 18:59:45

Hi Rachael,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von viv 2011-09-26 12:06:17

Hi! I'm interested with this dress, can you please send me some photos please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 22:03:03

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Kate 2011-09-20 07:25:13

Good day! The picture is not visible as it is embroidered corset. Сould you describe it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 00:18:13

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress in White for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98