Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002011422

Originalpreis: € 348.79  Ersparnis  € 131.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Bent Olsen 2012-11-13 12:15:33

tak for en dejlig brudekjole til min svigerdatter, den passede perfekt, kom til den tid der var lovet. alle var glade især min svigerdatter, Min søn græd af glæde da han så sin brud i den flotte kjole i kirken.Helt sikker på vil anbefale til andre at handle hos jer,

pic1.jpg

Von Heather 2012-11-28 22:16:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress. I had it shipped to my mom for safe keeping and when she brought it to me to try she was so excited. She told me, "You are so beautiful , just like a star!" She was amazed about the beautiful dress received and so was I. The dress fit perfect and I love it.

Von Angeles 2012-11-18 21:42:56

Quiero saber en que tiempo llega el pedido.
y con que tiempo de anticipacion se debe hacer un pedido Vestido de Novia.

Von natalia 2012-11-14 07:39:00

este vestidos os mais lindos estao muintos caros

Von Mireille Tremblay 2012-10-11 23:56:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous dress! More beautiful than the picture on the website! The only alteration to be done is to shorten the straps. The satin is matte, I like that and the tulle is airy, looks like a cloud... The making is very professional, inside out. I am very happy. And very important, it is a very light gown to wear: meaning that it will be very comfortable for dancing ...Tnank you JenJen. You have a wonderful talented team!

Robe merveilleuse! Plus belle que sur la photo du site web. La seule altération à faire sera de racourcir les bretelles. Le satin est mat comme je l'aime et le tulle est vaporeux comme un nuage. La confection est très professionnelle de l'intérieur comme de l'extérieur. Je suis très heureuse. Et d'autant plus que c'est une robe très légère à porter: ce qui veut dire très confortable pour danser...Merci JenJen. Votre équipe est merveilleusement talentueuse!

Von Christina 2012-10-08 05:00:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe heute mein Brautkleid erhalten und es ist der Wahnsinn!
Das Kleid ist soooo schön. Wirklich ein Traum.
Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind super!
Würde jederzeit wieder hier ein Kleid kaufen!
Vielen Dank an JenJenHouse!
Ihr seid spitze!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-10 02:14:18

Von Nadia 2012-10-05 02:10:48

kann ich mehr bilder von diesem kleid sehen?

Von tina 2012-09-28 05:24:04

Present the length of the shoulder strap is 15 inch,I really the length is 11
Inch. last letter I no have the material so no give your the idiographic length ,sorry.
we’d better during 10 days finish it.which is the best way?
When make the clothes no ask the length of here, I had wonder about this, present think it is should easy have problem,so think if may or also ask the length or may do here as elastic. please reply as soon as possible.Thanks

Von Jacky 2012-09-28 00:00:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it's such an awesome dress, I couldn't believe it when I opened the parcel!
It fits perfectly and is exactly what I expected. I'm sooo happy!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-28 00:12:59

Von tina 2012-09-27 14:51:00

Wedding dress had be received .that is good ,so thanks very much .but really have a problem need settle is the length of the shoulder strap(from shoulder to bust)is much long.(need cut about more than 1 inch)Because the width of the strap from up to down is different, it is really need to modify From a specialty tailor.so what is the best way for me? return you Or may sent a shoulder strap (my length) then I to finished left better.i think the last way should be quick and easy. And I also buying a necklace (JE0900203025) on your web still no arrived, may together sent to me.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98