Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002004149

Originalpreis: € 237.85  Ersparnis  € 50.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von CECE 2012-07-16 06:31:17

Hello,

I am from Macedonia and as I can see you can make a delivery here too.
I have a few questions for you before I decide about purchase of this dress.

1. Please let me know if you have a pictures from this dress in champagne color.
2. Is the dress in the picture provided in ivory color or white?
3. How much will the fastest delivery to Macedonia cost me?
4. What if the size a pick is wrong can a return the dress and order other size?
5.Can you send me more pictures of the dress for a close up view?
6. Please inform me about the materials from witch this dress is made of?
6. Is there something under the dress that will help moving ?

Looking forward for your reply

Von charlybusch93 2014-08-14 12:26:21

Ich hätte nie damit gerechnet das dass kleid so toll verarbeitet ist und so super passt. Ein danke an amormoda dank euch werde ich eine tolle braut sein. Das einzige womit ich nicht glücklich bin sind schmuck und Schleier kann man Sie's auch wieder zurück senden ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2014-08-15 02:40:34

Dear customer, we deeply sorry to hear your disappointment. It is our goal to make every customer feel welcomed. We value every one of our customers and strive to provide high quality products and services that will satisfy all. We are truly sorry if we did not succeed. Yourfeedback shall urge us to continuously seek improvements. Hopefully, you will provide us with another opportunity to render you a more enjoyable experience. Please send your order details to [email protected]

 

Best Regards,

Rita

Von Beatrice 2013-06-24 23:09:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i ordered this dress with straps. they suit me. i can not wait to wear it. my mother says i am elegant in this dress. so glad to have this dress. it is gorgeous. thanks for your good work

Von Joanna 2013-05-22 17:36:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meu vestido chegou hoje!!!! Moro no Brasil e o tempo de chegada foi bem maior do que o esperado. A jenjenhouse expediu o vestido dentro da data prevista mas ele ficou 20 dias preso para revista na alfandega. Além disso, tive que buscá-lo no correio da minha cidade e pagar uma taxa de importação, burocracias brasileiras. Mesmo assim, estou EXTREMAMENTE satisfeita, li algumas críticas negativas mas o meu vestido veio mais bonito que o da foto do site, ele é maravilhoso!! O pano, os detalhes, o caimento, enfim, me surpreendeu e estou muito feliz!!! Muito obrigada Jenjenhouse!

Von Kim 2013-01-04 00:47:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So fast, and loved every bit of the dress really amazing!!

Von Hedda 2012-12-21 23:57:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i was think about buying a ball gown wedding dress and your customer staff gave me a link , and i found the dress, this dress is the one i like best, and i have asked many questions, your customer staff answered my questions one by one , i am impressed by your good service ,so i bought it , the dress did not disappoint me :))))p

Von Charlotte 2012-12-19 21:05:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've ordered this awesome dress and I'm absolutely amazed! What you see is what you get. Nice dress. Very well made. Had it make to measure and fit is perfect.Highly recommend it and this site!!!Love it, Love it!!

Von Cassie 2012-12-19 00:55:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is bought for my wedding. when I ordered the dress, I order a beautiful veil on the website. When I received the dress I tried the dress immediately. the dress is so beautiful. but there is a little bigger on the waist. but it is not a big problem. the veil is also a nice one. like the dress and the veil.

Von Diana 2012-12-11 00:40:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The service was great as soon as I had a problem or query jenjenhouse responded to my request swiftly and efficiently the dress arrived in perfect condition and was made to a high quality standard. Thanks again. Happy:)

Von Lacey 2012-11-29 21:51:04

Dress arrived as we scheduled in the order and my partner was delighted with the dress, both quality and the sizing. Price was excellent as she normally pays twice as much for a similar quality dress. Would recommend it to my relatives!

 1 - 10 von 63 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98