Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen #002013803

Originalpreis: € 312.62  Ersparnis  € 121.26

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 191.36

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Grey 2015-03-14 10:28:48

I must say....This has made me the happiest bride. I loved the dress! It was perfect, and my husband was in awe...It made the day so special. Everyone was asking about the dress, for they thought it was so beautiful. Thank you JenJenHouse!


Von Rhea Vogel 2013-07-03 07:21:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just like all of the other review's I was worried about getting a dress online. I chose to have a dress custom made to my measurements, and that was the right thing to do. When I put on my dress it fit PERFECTLY!! No alterations needed at all. I'm so very pleased, the dress is breathtaking, and fits me so well. I'm telling all of my girlfriends to go and find a dress on dressfirst.com because my dress is wonderful.


Von Cata 2014-10-24 08:54:16

Sin palabras es absolutamente hermoso!!! Muchas gracias :)

Von rs.zahirovic 2014-06-22 04:38:32

Bonjour, je voulais vous confirmer la réception de la robe et vous remercier de votre service si rapide et excellent.

la robe est extraordinaire encore plus belle que sur la photo, la taille, la longueur, les détails de la robe sont juste magnifique, Merci !!!!!!!!!!!!!

à tout bientôt pour de nouvelles commandes

Salutations, Samira

Von MADELYN 2014-03-11 15:21:13

Just beautiful the dress turned up and is exactly like the picture. We ordered (same as picture) a size 2. The ball gown fits our model like a glove. Can't wait for the photo shoot. Thank you

Von ** 2013-12-26 06:26:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago, and it was customized and delivered from China to Norway in 7 days!!! I had several questions about the dress, and got answers from them quickly. They sent me pictures of the dress in different colours, and recommended other dresses as well. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The dress is amazing, and looks very good on. Looks just like the picture.

Thank you so much for all of the help and an amazing dress!

Von Caroline 2013-08-22 00:35:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks a million for providing me a brilliant dress. You help me save a lot of money by offering me a much cheaper dress than those in physical stores but is of high quality. love you guys.

Von LATOYA WARNER 2013-08-14 08:55:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I must say I was worried that my wedding attire would not be what i ordered or faulty in some way as I have read on other reviews, BUT I am pleased. It fit perfectly.

Von Lene Therese 2013-07-19 14:26:29

I really like the dress, but I also would ask anyone who ordered before if could send me some pictures to my email [email protected] so I can see the dress in more details.

Von Joanne Palmer 2013-07-16 04:19:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I pulled the dress out of the box I feel n love with it, when I tried it on I feel even more in love with it :) The most beautiful dress, I was very weird about buying a dress online but I am very happy I did. Fits perfectly

 1 - 10 von 71 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36