Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #021004679

Originalpreis: € 245.85  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mayhuelgas 2016-10-23 23:49:26

I received my daughters dress.. beautiful... Thanks...

Von RITA MASCARENHAS 2014-08-04 20:14:52

I RECEIVED MY DRESS AND I WAS VERY SATISFIED. IT IS EXACTLY WHAT THIS SITE SHOW. AND THE MEASUREMENT WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Von Vroni 2014-05-14 04:36:49

Da mein Abiball demnächst ansteht, habe ich mir das Kleid, obwohl ich Anfangs sehr skeptisch war, in Dunkelblau bestellt. Im Grunde waren meine Sorgen hinsichtlich des Kleides vollkommen unbegründet.

Sowohl der Kundendienst, als auch der restliche Service ist super gut.
Was mich besonders überrascht hat, war die schnelle Lieferung.
Ehrlich gesagt, hätte ich nicht damit gerechnet, dass das Kleid heute schon kommt
(Hab es vor 12 Tagen erst bestellt).
Auch sind sowohl die Qualität, als auch die Passform des Kleides äußerst zufriedenstellend.

Abschließend wollte ich mich dafür (Service, Kleid, etc.) bedanken, vor allem dafür, dass alles so reibungslos verlief,
auf jeden Fall empfehle ich euch weiter! ;D

Von Hanne 2014-04-27 10:05:46

I'm overall very pleased with the dress! It's really stunning and except for the size of the bra-cup (you can't choose that in the measurements) the fit is perfect! (I chose to use my own measurements) What makes me give it only a 4-star review is the bra-cup-size and that the hem isn't cut very well, you can see almost each cut from the scissor and I'd to fix that myself. Also there are some loose threads that hadn't been cut off.

I would also prefer very much if they wrote down which company they would use for delivery. I took the expedited delivery and got UPS which didn't deliver the dress to my home, but to a local jewelry-store downtown where I had to pic it up.

But the dress is very beautiful and the color, I choose champagne as shown in the pictures, are the same as on the screen.

Personally I don't find an extra petticoat necessary, the one in the dress is big enough!

I ordered my dress on a Monday, and the Tuesday one week later I could pic up my dress.

Jag är överlag väldigt nöjd med min klänning! Den är jättefin och förutom storleken på BH-kupan (man kan inte välja den själv trots att jag valde egna mått) passar den perfekt! Det som gör att den bara får ett 4-stjärnigt resultat är BH-kupans storlek och att den nedre fållen inte var klippt särskilt bra, utan man kunde se varje klipp så det fick jag rätta till själv. Det var också några lösa trådar som inte hade blivit avklippta.

Jag skulle också föredra om dem skrev ut vilket företag som skulle leverera, jag valde den snabba leveransen och fick UPS som inte levererade klänning hem till mig utan till en lokal guldsmed i stan så att jag var tvungen att hämta upp den där. (Tänk på att tullavgifter inte är inkluderade! Jag fick betala ca 750kr extra! UPS-sverige skickar inga fakturor utan det än kontant eller kortbetalning som gäller)

Men klänningen är väldigt vacker och färgen (jag valde champagne som på bilderna) är som på skärmen.

Personligen tycker jag inte att en extra underkjol än nödvändig utan den som är insydd i klänningen räcker väl!

Jag beställde min klänning på en måndag och hämtade den tisdagen en vecka senare.

Von Constanze 2014-04-19 02:01:20

I ordered this dress in dark Navy and i just have to say that it is PERFECT!! I was skecptical at first but it Turned out that i really shouldn't have worried about it: it's totally amazing. The dress arrived 6 days after i bought it and it fits really good. The only Thing is that the tulle is a little bit lighter than the Rest of the dress but it still Looks great. I'm also really Impressed by the good handwork and qualitiy considering the price.
So all in all I am really happy I ordered this dress :-)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2014-04-20 04:01:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with dressfirst, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von ksw 2013-10-07 14:18:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress in "grape" to use as my wedding dress. It just arrived today, and fits perfectly, and I felt like a fairy princess while wearing it. It is absolutely perfect! Thank you!

Von Blanca 2013-08-06 11:22:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hoy recibí el vestido. Es precioso. Gracias por la atención. No hubo ningún inconveniente. Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Muchas gracias. Soy de Misiones, Argentina.

Von jannick 2013-05-03 01:16:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ik kocht deze jurk met het idee dat hij nog heel wat aangepast zou moeten worden.
Bij ontvangst was ik verrast door de snelle levering en de mooie jurk, past als gegoten, en is zeker en vast een aanrader voor al diegenen die twijfelen.
Ik koop hier zeker in de toekomst nog een jurk.

Von Mashal Haidari 2013-04-20 05:03:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Looks exactly the way the picture shows and is sewed good. Therore the quality is worth the money! =D

Von Shar 2013-04-01 14:24:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this for my prom, and after seeing a bunch of other reviews online, I was skeptical, but this dress is amazing. For it to have been made so quickly is astonishing because it looks like a lot of care was put into the dress! I love it, and I encourage anyone else looking for a dress to shop at Jen Jen! Thanks so much for making me feel pretty for my prom!

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51