A-Linie/Princess-Linie Wellenkante Hof-schleppe Chiffon Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Wellenkante Hof-schleppe Chiffon Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #017005818

Originalpreis: € 259.84  Ersparnis  € 72.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jtort 2013-10-28 04:41:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit nervous to shop for a gown online but this dress is Gorgeous!The speed of arrival was better tthan expected. Dree First is my new online favorite! Thank you.

Von Sophia 2013-06-21 02:02:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have ordered the dress in custom size and it fits me very well. The beadings on the bodice part is great and I love the slit. I will tell your company to mu friends. Thank you.

Von Maria Lopez 2013-03-23 09:06:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love my dress, it is perfect i love it i recommend it to anyone . thanks

Von mimi 2013-01-22 10:08:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi seller ,i want to thank you for the dresses ,it was very nice ,i like it very much .and if your all dresses like this one very nice ,i will buy from you next time .thank you so much

Von Kristen 2012-12-29 17:25:09

I purchased this dress and entered in my own measurements. I am very glad I paid the extra small fee to have it made exactly to my measurements because the dress fits like a glove. I cannot wait to wear it to our ball in February. Also, the dress came SO quickly. The leg slit is quite high, so this is something to think about. I love everything about this dress! I am

Von Dorothy 2012-12-24 21:21:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cute dress and length. Normally a size 2 in dresses, and this time i choose the custom size,and it fits me perfectly.the fabric is so comfortable,great one

Von Cathrine Holst 2012-12-21 16:36:52

Kjolen er helt utrolig flott. Trodde virkelig ikke det var mulig å få tak i så flott kjole med så utrolig god kvalitet
til en slik billig penge. Anbefaler dere til alle jeg kjenner. :-D

Von Emma 2012-12-14 01:02:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love love love the dress. Can't wait to wear it, my husband thinks I look great in it. As someone in her 50's I haven't felt this excited about a new dress for years. my sister has got another one from you site, also nice.

Von Joyce 2012-12-05 23:09:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I thought the dress was beautiful! Came in great condition and right size. I am very happy with this purchase and will order from this site again. Thank you all the staffs of jenjenhouse.com:)

Von Amirykal 2012-12-03 23:35:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

THIS IS AMAZING.

GOT MY DRESS TODAY. IT SURPRISED ME INDEED. NEVER THOUGHT I COULD GET SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DRESS AT SUCH A LOW PRICE AND IN SUCH A GOOD QUALITY.

I JUST REALLY LIKED THE DESIGN. AND HOW YOU MADE THE BEADINGS AROUND THE BUST. EVERYTHING WAS TOTALLY GREAT. IM REALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT TOO. THANK YOU ALL!!

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51