A-Linie/Princess-Linie Wellenkante Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Wellenkante Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche #007013962

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marina 2012-07-25 01:23:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich kaufte mir drei Kleider in diesem Stil für meine Brautjungfern. Als sie ankamen, war ich sehr zufrieden mit ihrer Qualität. Sie sind wunderschön und ich kann es kaum noch erwarten, meine Brautjungfern mit den Kleidern zu sehen. Kann es sehr empfehlen. Danke.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:25:06

Von Michelle Nelson 2012-07-24 12:49:36

mm

Von donna 2011-10-15 11:10:39

do you have a picture of this dress in brown and champagne please

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-18 20:04:01

Hi Donna,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

http://d3bvl598xc7qos.cloudfront.net/upimg/jenjenhouse/o400/12/d5/3f28555c7e7833578d91696e1e1412d5.jpg


Please note that colors differ in fabrics. Also there's color difference between the color showing on screen and the real material.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Beatrice 2011-10-11 08:15:27

Is this dress available in orange red ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-18 20:00:25

Hi Beatrice,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color Orange Red is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von ann conlon 2011-09-08 14:39:37

can i see this in red?
Are dresses lined?
Ann

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 20:50:40

Hi Ann,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress is fully lined. Please know that.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in red for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Angela 2011-08-30 20:10:20

Hi could you send me pictures of this dress in ruby/burgundy?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 01:53:47

Hi Angela,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in dark  navy for your reference for we don't have pictures in colors you want . Hope this can also help you in some way.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98