A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017005601

Originalpreis: € 259.84  Ersparnis  € 133.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 125.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Layla 2013-04-24 02:40:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I Loved the dress!

I had ordered it for my formal, it arrived earlier than i expected. I fit perfectly and i felt amazing, it even lasted the whole night with all the crazy dancing I did. I barely got hot in the dress because it was so airy, it was utterly amazing, especially for someone of my dress size it was difficult to find a nice fitting dress.

I have a picture below, excuse the missing face. :)
So thank you so much and i recommend it to anyone.

pic1.jpg

Von Mirela Kilic 2014-12-01 10:54:54

This dress is so beautiful. I got it delivered today and I'm so happy.
Of course It was really scary that the dress wouldn't fit but it is perfect.
Happy bride from Sweden

Von Gabrielle 2013-04-10 04:52:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit nervous to order this dress as I've never ordered a dress like this online, but I am extremely happy with this purchase! It fits me perfectly and is so well made for the price. Would definitely recommend this site to others.

Von ledrole 2012-12-07 00:13:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. i think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

Von Dorothy 2012-12-04 23:48:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you 'jenjenhouse'.

Von Erin 2012-10-09 15:14:45

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in Fuchsia, Light Sky Blue, Watermelon and Dark Navy? Can you also please advise if it's possible to order this dress without the train?

Thanks

Von Aida Coric 2012-09-23 07:17:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich liebe mein Kleid, es ist wunderschön und sitzt wie angegossen. Die Lieferung ging sehr schnell und 15 Tage nach der Bestellung hatte ich es schon. Einfach toll!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-24 02:10:37

Von Miia 2012-09-20 09:24:10

Hi!
Could I get a picture of this dress in Dark Navy?
Thank you!

Von Andreea 2012-09-20 07:25:56

Hello! I have just ordered this dress, I've put all my shipping info and everything, but when I checked the receipt on my e-mail, it wasn't anything written on the shipping information. I am a bit scared now, cos the money have been extracted from my account.

Von Rachel 2012-09-20 06:38:11

May I please have more pictures of the dress up close?

Thanks you

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51