A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002014739

Originalpreis: € 301.91  Ersparnis  € 139.28

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 162.63

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rhonda Austin 2013-07-14 19:17:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress.....fits great......just one thing....the upper arms on the sleeves prevent me from pulling it up on my shoulders.

Von Helen 2013-06-23 23:41:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got the dress yesterday. It is so beautiful and elegant, and it is exactly I wanted. I like the lace on it very much. And fits me very well. It was shipped very fast. Thank you very much.

Von Irma 2013-06-23 00:59:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I submitted and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. Overall, I would say this is the most positive online buying experience I have had.

Von Irma 2013-06-18 03:11:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased with my purchase! Not only the wedding dress I ordered is so beautiful but how quickly it was made and delivered. Go for it. You won't regret it.

Von Hebe 2013-06-18 02:52:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Von Helen Berko 2013-05-23 07:50:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordering was easy.

Payment was easy and secure.

DHL needed a little extra payment to get my dress here but I didnt mind, because the dress has still cost so much less than anything I could find similar in the uk.

My dress is very well made and is much more detailed than you can see in the photo.

I can't believe that it only took 11 days from the day I ordered my dress; to make it, and ship it from the other side of the world.

I am so happy.

Thankyou all so much. xx

Von Ger 2013-05-22 20:47:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress today and I am exchanging it for another. Just because the zipper was wonky. I loved the dress, and the measurements were exactly as I ordered it, a size 2, but it still fit me a little funny when it came to the shoulders. I am excited for the dress I am exchanging this one for, it was beautifully made, and very pretty, I just got a bad zipper. Anyway. I'm super happy with this site, because they answered my questions quickly and got my dress to be quickly as well. Love this site!

Von Annie 2013-04-01 01:40:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really impressed with the quality of this dress.Thankyou for your good dress and service or I would have ended up with a weird fitting dress for my daughter

Von Yvonne Dunlop 2013-03-21 12:14:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to say,like a few other people was wary of ordering on line,I was completely wrong,I received my dress 2 days ago,I am delighted with it the workmanship is superb,I ordered my dress in Champagne colour,it is beautiful,I would certainly recommend JenJenHouse to anyone,I want to thank everyone involved in the making & shipping of my dress,your brilliant.Yvonne X

Von Amaya 2013-01-04 01:19:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I saw the dress and fell in love.... But like most of you was scared to order online. it came in about a month ago....And here i come here for a review.It is really a good wedding dress!The quality is good and never looks cheap,the workmanship is perfect!Really impressed!

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36