A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Organza Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Organza Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten #002014240

Originalpreis: € 224.48  Ersparnis  € 88.47

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 136.01

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Susie 2013-08-05 17:00:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so pleased to see what I beautiful dress I ordered. It was exactly what I expected to be, the material and quality was very good and the color Champaign was amazing . Every one said I looked stunning! I love it so did he....
Thank you.

Von Gol 2013-07-10 05:04:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got this wedding dress and i can't wait to wear it!
It's just perfect, much more beautiful than on the pics.
Thanks you so much.

Von Honey 2013-06-23 00:57:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just received my dress today and I couldn't be happier. The price of the dress was very reasonable, the shipping rate was not too expensive. The quality of the dress is very good.

Von June 2013-06-18 02:47:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Von Josephine 2013-06-18 02:08:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a little concerned about the quality ordering online, but when I received the dress it looks stunning! It is even nicer than expected! I am so looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress!

Von donna palmer 2013-04-25 16:09:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received this today and let me tell you it meets all of my expectations in a dress for my wedding, very well made and beautiful bead work. I am getting married on June 1st and cannot wait to show this beautiful dress off. Thank you Jen Jen for making my special day a lil more special I will def. recommend you to women I know who are getting married. Thank You again Donna

Von Angel 2012-12-25 01:55:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after.Also ,it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT!!!!No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value. :) thank you jenjenhouse.com! Really impressed!!!!

Von Bess 2012-12-19 20:58:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy with this dress. I was so excited to see UPS drive into the driveway.It came to my house only after 3 weeks !!!! And the dress fabric is sooo nice ,the beads are delicate!Thank you,thank you....

Von Cylynthia 2012-12-12 23:58:27

My skin is not white,so i think the dress is suitable for me very well.When i ordered the dress and i choose the colour white.Hope it could the same visual effect as the picture.Today,I get the dress which is beautiful and it is what i want it to be.I will come there next time.

Von Melba 2012-12-12 01:13:18

The dress is so beautiful and fit me very well when i get the order today.I like the lace and beadwork very much which make me elegant and so lady.Besides that the package is well wrapped.Thank you very much and i will buy a wrap from you website too.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82