A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008005756

Originalpreis: € 199.88  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lorraine hitt 2013-08-30 03:50:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Built very precise to my measurements for my custome fit ! Great quality !

Von Melis 2013-06-19 23:52:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my beautiful dress very quick, and have tried it on, absolutely fabulous I am loving it, both the detail and craftsmanship are all wonderful. Many thanks for the help from JenJenHouse customer service.

Von Sandy 2013-05-30 03:04:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good quality at a nice cheap with a good service! I got it in time and it really fits me well. I will shop here next time.

Von janice 2012-12-19 17:01:26

really was pleased with my dress

Von Elvira 2012-12-18 22:58:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely fabulous service, an advisor talked me through the order, including customising the sizes to fit me, gave me a discount, came really quickly love the dress, would recommend this site very much. My daughter will also be happy that i ordered such a beautiful dress.

Von summer 2012-12-08 21:28:24

I never think I would get a perfect dress online. My friend recommends your website to me. The dress arrived today. The dress is too surprising. I have to change my views. Your website is worth recommending. I will recommend it to my other friends. Thanks.

Von Jane 2012-12-05 22:36:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress has really good quality and reasonable length.I am very impressed with the quality of this dress, it far exceeds the quality of any store bought dress. Thank you and had told your website to all my friends.

Von Suzanne 2012-10-17 11:17:06

I wore this dress to my son's wedding on Oct 6, 2012. I absolutely loved it! It was a beautiful fall day, in the high 70's. The chiffon fabric was perfect for the weather that day. I ordered it in size 14 in the Grape color (a great color for fall). It fit a little snug on top but that helped the enclosed bra to fit better (I'm glad I didn't have wear one of my bras and have to worry about my bra straps showing). It was supposed to be ankle length but it was floor length which was okay. I'm 5'7". I was impressed with how fast I received my dress! I ordered it Sept 16 and received it Oct 1 (with expedited shipping). I was taking a risk because the wedding was in only 5 days! A risk I'm glad I took. The price with the shipping was $128. The mother the brides dresses I looked at around town were 3 to 4 X's more than that.
I don't usually write reviews but I had to let you what a great dress this was and at a great price! I would order from Jen Jen again.

Von Selena Jeffery 2012-09-13 17:34:05

I ordered this in Dark Green, however the colour did not suit me and i have on sold it on ebay. The dress is lovely but if you are on the bigger size it doesnt really suit. Really for the size 12 down.
the dress however was well made and the delivery was very quick. I would use this web site again.

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:26:05

THIS WONDERFUL DRESS MAKES A GREAT STATEMENT FOR ANY EVENT.
A JAW DROPPER.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98