A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002611

Originalpreis: € 187.89  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von reba 2012-08-29 06:23:08

im so inlove with these dresses and showing my bridesmaids these dresses this weekend, hopefully they will choose between royal blue and dark navy and just wondering what colour can you get the beading in?

Von Laura 2012-06-08 14:28:14

Bonsoir,
Cela fait quelque jours que je visite votre site et voilà que je me suis inscrite.
Je voulais savoir le temps d'attente à partir du moment de la commande et les frais supplémentaires au prix de la robe si l'envoi se fait pour la Belgique.

Von Amanda 2011-11-03 15:44:21

Each and everyone of these dresses are magnificently BEAUTIFUL! I love the available options and the detailing! Keep up the great work!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-03 20:45:15

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you. You can choose  colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Roberta 2011-06-02 02:06:52

I would like to know how to wear the dress as in with a zipper or? thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-03 03:50:18

Von suzi 2011-05-21 06:52:50

If you get this dress in black what colour are the beads??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 00:04:49

Von Shamiel 2011-05-14 12:21:39

Is this dress available in Champagne? and I wanted to know if this was a legitamate website, i have been scammed before.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-16 04:17:05

Von Volinda 2011-03-24 06:55:43

I'm trying to figure out the exact color of the following dresses: Empire V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dresses with Ruffle Beading (017002611)
The fabrics are listed as Satin, Chiffon, Taffeta, Organza, Matte Satin, Elastic Woven Satin, Silk Like Satin. Which would this dress fall under as Charmeuse is not listed? Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-24 07:11:21

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51