A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004123

Originalpreis: € 144.91  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kara 2012-12-22 23:28:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is great! Very flattering and so comfortable. I've been wearing my dress with boots, and i guess it would look great with dress shoes too. Buy it!

Von Leila 2012-12-19 23:33:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress,look so beautiful with it .Stunning colour and style, beautifully made, high quality fabric.Their service is so nice! - I was able to track the shipping all the way to my door in western Canada.THANK YOU:)

Von Chloe 2012-12-16 23:52:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Item was perfect, just how I expected and how it was described and how it looked in the photo. Quality and value, I am very pleased. would recommend jenjenhouse to others and i am sure to be ordering again. thank you.

Von Elva 2012-12-11 00:55:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for a wedding in February 2013. The dress arrived within two weeks of being ordered. The dress is amazing, the quality of the workmanship, sizing of the dress, fabric, colour and little extra touches, I just love it. I will be highly recommending this web site to all my family & friends.

Von Waldmeyer 2012-12-06 22:02:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this Dress is definitely not warm enough for winter (even in ATL), but is instead a super cute dress for spring and fall. and love it

Von Atalanta 2012-12-03 22:04:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in a size 8 for my event and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, I was just beautiful as the model in the picture.Can not wait the day's coming:)

Von Vipuli 2012-11-30 00:41:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing. I have had it for over a year, and it still looks and fits great after many washes! I'm considering getting it in another color.

Von Lily 2012-11-28 21:51:39

I am so happy ,JenJenHouse really amazed me when I opened the parcel. The dress is very very much beautiful.. I feel that I am never more elegant than ever.. Like it so much.. The fabric is with high quality and it was made in very good manner... ... Thanks ...

Von Angela 2012-11-26 22:42:55

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress!Although It came 3 days late and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

Von maira 2012-11-03 17:53:15

adorei esse vestido mas nao entendo ingles esta meio complicado pra comprar ele serve para ser usado em casamento para convidada meu telefone e 12 91220505

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98