A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004170

Originalpreis: € 119.85  Ersparnis  € 24.74

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 95.11

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Samantha Yeates 2012-09-18 11:49:48

I just wanted to say a big thank you for getting the dress to me early! I knew my request was a stretch, but you were gracious to help me. The dress arrived yesterday (Monday), so I definitely have time to try it on and such before the wedding this Friday.
Thank you very, very much!

Von EVETT 2012-08-14 11:34:55

Good day,

I ordered this dress on the 6th August, 2012 and on the 8th of August, 2012, which is two days after and was told that the dress is finished. Today is August 14th, and the dress is not finish, it is still processing. Someone lied.

I wanted corol Reef, but your colour center said "Watermelon" which is pink. Can you rectify this for me as I did ask before the dress began?

Your urgent respond I await.

Von Nicole 2012-08-09 13:23:30

Would you be able to send me a picture of this in Royal Blue. It's a beautiful cut.

Von Nicole Ottiger 2012-07-17 08:17:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Kleid heute angekommen. Bin super zufrieden, es lief fast alles am Schnürchen. Kleid war eingentlich bodenlang gewünscht, wurde jedoch knielang geliefert. Ist jedoch nicht so tragisch, da es perfekt passt.
Tolle Verarbeitung ging riesig schnell!! Vielen Dank!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-18 01:36:49

Von aishling 2012-07-15 15:01:34

hi, i am just wondering when is the quickest date dress would be in ireland? thanks

Von Dora 2012-06-11 05:45:00

Hi i want to order this dress in brown. is the flower detachable?

Von Kaisa 2012-05-11 11:00:08


I noticed that in the color chart there are two colors named Blue. I don`t know which blue should I choose from the list when ordering the dress. How do I know which blue is the more "turquoise" one and which is the "royal blue"?

Von Pippa West 2012-01-22 04:17:55

I ordered this dress in red and custom sized. The delivery was very quick. The quality of the dress was of a very high standard and it fitted me perfectly. I only had to adjust the straps a little to make them shorter.I wore it to my friend's wedding and so many people commented on my dress, as it was so different. I don't think I will ever go buy a dress in a shop again for a special occasion as they are just too expensive and don't last.

Von Gillian Smith 2011-11-25 23:45:29

I will never drive myself crazy looking thru a hundred shops for a dress again! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, a perfect fit like a glove and I love the fabric. I bought the same colour as in the photo. Fast shipping! Thank you so much....

Von alice eddington 2011-10-19 21:32:55

Hi There, I want order this dress but I'd like to know what the Hollow to Hem measurement is for a Size 10 as it's only showing Hollow to Floor measurements even though this a a knee-length dress.

Many thanks,

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 23:26:51

Hi Alice,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82