A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004438

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kelly 2013-06-21 02:03:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like this site and the pictures it showed the dress on people all shapes.This was very important to me and I am SO happy with the dress. It fit very well and with great quality. Thank you so much JenJenHouse!

Von Eunice 2012-12-18 23:02:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O I ordered this for my friend's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.The first time i ordered here and will order more in the future. Thanks.

Von Valerie 2012-12-12 22:04:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is beautiful. Color very nice. Modest front with no cleavage display! The size is correct and nothing bad to point out. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly.It was my first shopping experience on line and thank you so much.

Von Venus 2012-12-11 22:12:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress runs short, but that's great for a petite gal like me! I've worn this dress to several weddings, and I get so many compliments each time!

Von Jenny 2012-10-14 00:53:13

Hi please can you tell me if you can make the dress in longer lengths? Many thanks.

Von Clare 2012-06-08 02:25:14

Hi there

i'm interested in buying this dress in either dark navy or royal blue. Are you able to send me some larger images so that i can see this? i'm in the UK so want to make sure i choose the right thing in my order.

Thanks

Von Darcy 2011-09-15 19:22:56

Hi,
I love the color of this dress in the picture. Can you please tell me what it is? does Item ID #007004160 come in this color?
Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 22:28:44

Hi Darcy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available. But dark navy is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98