A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000378

Originalpreis: € 436.73  Ersparnis  € 236.86

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tresie 2013-01-15 01:08:45

Dear JenJenHouse,

At first I was just looking for dresses to be able to go to several bridal shops and show them how I wanted the dress to look like. But then I found this one, and I knew this had to be it. But going to shops with a picture of THE perfect dress, and probably not finding anything that would look just like it, made me wondering whether to risk it, and place the order....

As a lot of women, I was very anxious about ordering a wedding dress online. It's THE dress that has to be perfect and that has to fit you as a glove to be able to make you feel like the princess you want to be on your wedding day.

And it turned out to be just that! It's perfect! I love it!
I ordered it with my measurements, and it fits just perfectly!
The details are really lovely, and the shape is beautiful!

Thank you very much JenJenHouse for making it possible to have the perfect dress for my hopefully perfect wedding!

Kind regards,
Tresie

Von tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the organza was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

Von Janice 2012-12-17 19:29:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing! The ordering process was simple! I actually ordered it from my computer. It was delivered right on time. It fit just as I imagined it! This is my Wedding Dress for December 20th!. Perfect fit! Thank you jenjenhouse!!:-)

Von Belinda 2012-12-11 00:11:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

being a small busted woman, V-necklines can be awkward but this one fits closely enough to be flattering. and i love it so much

Von Kaja Gran Ludvigsen 2012-11-03 14:25:00

Hei.
er det mulig å få se noen større bilder av denne kjolen?

Von manjola 2011-10-05 09:40:07

Can I see photos of this one please.. thankyou

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 22:55:42

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Angie 2011-08-25 05:47:18

This is a beautiful dress, is it possible to add cap sleeves?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-25 23:21:39

Hi Angie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional dress designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. And we suggest you to order a wrap with sleeves to match this dress.

Please order the wrap with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 03:38:58

Can I see photos of this one please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 00:19:25

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now ,hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98