A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000687

Originalpreis: € 278.82  Ersparnis  € 111.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 166.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christiane 2012-09-13 03:41:01

Me gustaría recibir muestras de la tela Chifón Charmeuse en los colores siguientes:
champán
Amarillo narciso
Marfil
Plateado
Rosado Perla

Y saber más sobre el bordado en la cintura. Se puede hacer largo pero sin tanta cola?

Gracias un saludo

Von Sharon 2012-08-21 08:00:35

Can you send me picture of the dress in ivory along with a few more close ups of details on dress. I am interested in the dress without the train and i am a standard size 16. Is this dress, the fabric etc. appropriate for a beach wedding and can I have it hemmed to ankle length?

Von Daniela 2012-07-25 23:09:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich liebte das Kleid, das ich aus JenJenHouse bestellt habe. Ich war so beeindruckt von der Qualität für diesen Preis. Ich würde wieder bei euch ein Kleid bestellen. Danke JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:51:18

Von Melanie 2012-07-03 09:04:52

Can you send me picture of the dress in ivory along with a few more close ups of details on dress. . I am interested in the dress without the train as it will be a beach wedding. Is this dress, the fabric etc. appropriate for a beach wedding and can I have it hemmed to ankle length?

Von Annika Rasmussen 2012-06-19 13:17:17

Is it possible to have this dress sewn with a back which is not as type low-cut, I love the dress, but I have not back to carry it. Perhaps with some lace fabric to cover my back, or do you have another good idea? Sorry my english, I write to you from Denmark.

Von Alyssa 2012-06-14 06:30:39

I absolutely love this dress design, I'm in love!! <3 it feels as though I have finally found the dress that describes me.
How do I go about arranging purchase ect?!

Kind Regards

Alyssa

Von Nicole Steibl 2012-06-13 12:52:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thank you for this wonderful dress :)

Von Bruna Zarlenga 2012-05-29 19:47:15

Hi there,

I just sent you guys a big review but forgot to ask for one more information to help me make a final decision.

Could you please send me some pictures of this dress in the color Ivory? I believe it is in white on the website picture and i am a little undecisive about the two colors since on the color chart they look the same. I am having difficulty picturing it in my head and obviously i need to be 100% sure before making a decision.

Thanks very much again,

Bruna Zarlenga.

Von Bruna Zarlenga 2012-05-29 19:36:36

Hi there,

I am having a wedding by the middle of July, kind of a rushed one. Therefore, I am desperately looking for a not so expansive, but of an amazing quality dress.

I am 5'1 and a half tall and 21 weeks pregnant.

I don't usually buy things online because i am too nervous of it not fitting properly or not looking as it did on the website once it gets to me. So specially when it comes to my wedding dress, I am freaking out about it. I also fear having to deal with the headache of returning things after they have finally arrived to me and right now specially, i dont have the time for returns since my wedding is so close!

I really love this dress and I am going to have my measurements taken tomorrow morning so i can still order it this week before the sale is done! But before i order it, i would like to ask a few questions about it and hope that you guys can ensure me of a few things so i can be a little more relaxed about ordering it and that everything will be fine! After all, it is kind of a big deal!!

I can't see the picture from close enough, what should be the color and shape for the beads underneath the breast line on the picture? I need to know exactly to make sure i like the color and also know how to match it with the shoes. As for the shape, i might wear a headpiece so it would also be nice to match the shape of the beads so i won't be wearing to many different shapes.

I live in Brampton (near Toronto), Ontario, Canada. So, by ordering this week, before the sale ends, when should i have it delivered by? Definitely before July right?

Thanks very much and i hope to hear from you guys soon!

Bruna Zarlenga.

Von Allison 2012-04-30 01:34:31

Hi. I am very interested in this dress. Can you please advise if you are able to make the train smaller - I think the term is sweep train? Also are the sleeves able to be made a little longer. I want to cover the whole top part of my arms. I am not sure in the photo if the sleeve material is transparent. If possible I would not want the sleeves to be transparent. Many thanks Allison

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98