A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000434

Originalpreis: € 267.84  Ersparnis  € 84.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 182.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kimberley 2012-05-08 05:51:59

hi love this dress,need to know please if i need a petticoat underneath if so wat kind/size please

Von kimberley 2012-05-07 06:49:32

hi would this dress look nice in size 12?
Can u send me close up of beading and dress please,in ivory if possible.
if i pay can u get to me by 01/06/2012.
If i need custom make,do i measure wearing corset or without

Von jennifer goldsworthy 2011-09-13 09:10:14

id just like to say i recieved this dress today !! its absolutely stunning it really is , i love it and couldnt thank u enough well worth the wait indeed . perfect in everyway this dress and for how much it is its incredible wat u get its like any dress u see in bridal shops that are hundreds of pounds . thank u again perfect wedding dress

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 23:19:46

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear that. Your satisfactions is very important to us and will encourage us to grow better and better. Hope you can shop with us again in the future.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Dannie 2011-08-27 13:09:47

I would really love to know if this could come strapless and if possible I could get a closer image of the bead work under the bust. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 00:59:52

Hi Dannie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed , it is hard for us to make the dress strapless. Actually, we have many dresses strapless you can choose from.I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kaylah 2011-08-13 10:10:57

Could you send me the pictures of this dress in white, ivory and champagne? If you have a closer picture of the beadwork could you please send that too? And if I were to get this dress what size would you recommend? My measuement are bust=34 waist=25 and hips=36. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 00:47:56

Dear Kaylah,

Thanks for contacting us. We have sent you pictures of this dress in champagne and ivory color for your reference. Sorry but the picture of the white color is not available right now. You may also check the beadwork from the picture showing the whole dress.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Von donna 2011-08-10 06:29:03

i adore this dress but really dont want a long train..any thing similar without the train or can you do the same dress with no train?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-10 22:36:35

Hi Donna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. This dress can be made with out the train.It will take 15 USD more to make the change. Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von sotera 2011-08-08 11:52:43

hi, i love this dress and would like to see more pictures if you have any. I not sure what color is in this picture it looks like champagne and would like to order white. thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-09 00:41:34

Hi Sotera,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached three pictures of the dress in white for your reference,please check the attachment to see them.
Hope this can help you make your decision.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Natalie 2011-08-06 11:31:12

Hi there,
This dress is amazing and I am debating getting it, can you send me some close up pictures of the beading? Also could you tell me the weight of the dress? If I had to return it for any reason even though I had it custom made would this be possible?
Thanks

Natalie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-08 00:47:02

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress for your reference, please check the attachment to see them.
The dress is almost 2kg,

As for the return policy ,you can go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?page_id=84



Please kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Lynnae 2011-08-02 16:41:00

I am interested in purchasing this dress, however I would like to see a close up of the beading before hand. I would appreciate a close up photo of the beading near the bust, the waist and the back if possible. Thank you.
-Lynnae

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-02 21:20:42

Hi Lynnae,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached two pictures of this dress in white for your reference ,please check the attachment to see them.
I hope this would be helpful to you.




If you have any other question,please feel free to contact us.

Von jenni 2011-07-27 07:14:11

hi there beautiful dress ! does it cme with underskirt / peticoat als if i was to order in nxt few days would it be here before i go away sept 16 th

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-27 22:48:58

Hi Jenni,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress does come with a underskirt but you need to order a petticoat/wrap separately with this web link: http://www.JenJenHouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Please place us the order before August and select the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress around 21 August. We need 15 days to make this dress from scratch and another 4 -5 days for delivery with expedited shipping.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98