A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze #002001650

Originalpreis: € 347.78  Ersparnis  € 168.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 178.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Peggy 2013-07-01 00:24:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

if anyone has any worries about buying online id say DONT!! fab value,fab workmanship and excellent service! It flattered my already curvy figure so beautifully. I LOVE this dress and I LOVE the excellent customer service

Von Isabelle Tremblay 2012-08-06 10:17:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was looking for a wedding dress and I found this website. I was skeptical at first, but I decided to give this a try. I ordered a custom-sized dress and the shipping was really fast !

The dress is perfect. When I say perfect, I mean it fitted me like a glove ! This is a great dress for this price. I've seen wedding gowns in stores that look cheap, but this one is stunning !

Thanks !

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-06 18:46:10

Von amanda kelly 2012-02-19 13:20:02

pls can u send me more pics of this dress pls
thnks

Von Tanasha 2011-09-27 06:46:25

Hi
Absolutley love this dress but I wanted to know four things:
1. if it would be possible to have this with a floor length hemline all round as opposed to a chapel train please?
2. could i get this without the flower on the hip embellishment?
3. Do you ship to South Africa?
4. Could you send me close ups of the dress please?
Thanks, looking forwrad to your feedback

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:32:57

Hi Tanasha,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it with floor length and without flower,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.Also, we can ship to South Africa. Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now . Hope you can understand.


if you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von nicola 2011-05-27 08:09:06

Does this dress have a matching bolero. And does it require a underskirt.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-31 00:09:32

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98