A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Schleife(n) #002004151

Originalpreis: € 539.67  Ersparnis  € 186.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 352.78

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mia 2012-11-11 05:19:42

Hi,

I really...really like this design for my wedding next year, but i need the same design and color of the cloth/laces, by next month I'll send it to you my measurement.

Hope I will look elegant on this dress.

Regards,

Mia

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Zandy 2012-02-18 04:18:15

test

Von ahdnl77 2014-01-02 14:17:54

Hi,
I'm looking for a weddingdress, i see this model and i like it very much!!!!
I think that this what i'm looking for, very nice!!!!

Von Amy 2013-06-24 22:33:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the color of this dress is special and i love it. it is very beautiful. i chose the size 8 and it is fitted. i am so excited to buy this beautiful dress on your website. a very kind and reliable shopping website!111!

Von Daphne 2013-06-23 23:11:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is beautiful and he price was amazing! It was delivered more quickly then even expected. You will be hearing from me again on buying another dress in the future. Thank you!

Von Cynthia 2012-12-19 21:07:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was of a very good quality and what you see in the picture is what you get! The size is correct and fits me sooo perfectly!!!we got it online doubtful but we are so happy about quality of the dress and this website. You guys are amazing!

Von Bunny 2012-12-19 01:03:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress I received is a ivory one. the color is a little different from what I think. but it is also a beautiful dress. the tulle and the lace are nearly same to the picture on this website. the quality is good and I got it on time. a happy shopping.

Von Sintija Kipluka 2012-12-07 10:58:50

I received my dress yesterday. And its beautiful. Quality is very good and solid. I have it still given for minor correctins - arms were a bit wide, but as I ordered standard w22 size, its understandable. I have ordered also whale as showen in picture and it makes the set really royal. It took a bit longer time to get it as planed due to bussy season. I received it in 4 weeks since order, but it was still ok for me. My wedding is in few days, I am really excited. I am happy that I took this risk to order the dress over the internet, as there are quite limited choice of dresses my size in my country.

Von Jean 2012-12-05 20:59:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress recently .I love this dress! i choose a standard size 10 and it fits me perfect! It is exactly as I expected it to be. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of my family. thanks for you guys

Von wendy 2012-12-04 21:40:33

It really does look as good as the advertising picture.I also got it MUCH sooner than I though I would. I got it about 3-4 weeks sinceI purchased it, so they do not take very long to get it to you. Great buy for the price you pay!!! :) GOOD

 1 - 10 von 98 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98