A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000313

Originalpreis: € 369.77  Ersparnis  € 170.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Veronica 2012-09-18 09:06:15

How long does it take to the make the dress and for the delivery?
Thank you, p.s just ordered some swatches!

Von Veronica 2012-09-08 04:52:45

What colour is the dress in the picture? Is it pink?

:) thanks

Von Janne 2012-06-08 06:39:53

Do you have the color on the picture of this dress?
Is it possible to see a better photo of the dress?
I really like the dress, but is it possible to make it with spaghetti straps and raise the back a little bit?

Thank you so much

Von Annica Manby 2012-05-22 15:05:59

Hej
Jag undrar om man kan få klänningen uppsyd i färgen pärlemor rosa.

Von Kirsty 2011-09-08 21:37:10

Can you tell me what colour the dress shown is?

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 00:07:50

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sigrid 2011-09-08 00:44:16

Honestly, the dress I have got is more beautiful than the picture. The beading is more shinning and the dress fits me very well. It is the right dress for my wedding ceremony.

Von Teresa Tinnin 2011-09-06 09:31:45

Please send me a close up of details, front and back pictures of this dress in champagne as I am needing to make my choice today and place my custom made order with you right away. This is one of 3 dresses I've come down to deciding between.
Thank you very much for your speedy reply,
Teresa

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 23:19:52

Hi Teresa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin ( material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors we have with it.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von melanie granger 2011-08-28 10:15:44

Hi!

Could you please send me some more picture of this dress in Ivory please.

Many Thanks

Melanie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-28 22:26:05

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of the dress now.Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98