A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001342

Originalpreis: € 274.83  Ersparnis  € 97.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mamich 2012-06-15 13:06:17

Bonsoir, je voulais savoir si vous pouvais faire des livraison en algérie??

Von alexandra 2012-06-11 13:09:48

Ich finde dieses Kleid sehr schön. Leider kann man auf den Fotos die Ansicht von vorne nur schlecht erkennen. Haben Sie weitere Fotos, eventuell eine Nahaufnahme von vorne?

Von Gaynor 2012-06-06 14:14:16

hi please could i get close up pictures of this please? mainly of the front detail and the back detail and fastenings. thankyou

Von Kerry Allen 2011-09-20 13:34:23

Please could I ask you to send me close up pics of this dress esp if you ahny showing it in champagne. Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 20:55:46

Hi Kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Dori 2011-08-23 16:03:47

Hi could I also ask if your could forward some more pictures of the dress especially a close up of the detail on the front.
Thank you for your help :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 20:06:38

Hi Dori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Gabrielle 2011-08-20 09:34:50

Hello. I think that this may be my wedding dress. However it is hard to see the details of the dress. Do you have a close up of the front of the dress that I can see?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 23:56:30

Hi Gabreille,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We have attached pictures you need. Hope they would help you have a better understanding of the dress.

Please be free to contact us if there is anyhthing we can do for you.

Von Iwona Zaremba 2011-05-12 03:09:35

Hi
I love the dress! i'm on my way to order it, just was wondering if it will be possible to order the dress witout train? will appreciate your quick answer, many thanks Iwona

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-14 07:15:50

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98