A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen #002000187

Originalpreis: € 460.71  Ersparnis  € 217.87

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 242.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tiina.tuvikene 2014-08-04 11:32:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved my dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von Sofie Hillåker 2012-04-27 09:58:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my wedding dress today and is very pleased with it. It fits perfectly and the fabric and handwork are very nice. I can strongly recommend to buy dresses from this site.

Von mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:20:49

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

Von mandyannm 2015-04-27 07:18:05

I tried to send a message But it would not send... Sorry about that

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) (002000187)
I am considering purchasing this dress but debating on color. Can I possibly see this dress in the Champange Color before I decide. Also. If I decide I do not want a train at all due to the venue, could I pay the custom fee and have it made without a train?? If so, how long does that take to get here?
Thank you

Von Anita 2013-06-25 23:12:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the dress so much. I ordered it two weeks ago, and just got it yesterday. It arrived before the expected day. And the quality is so amazing! My family all thought it beautiful. Thank you very much!

Von Bella 2013-04-26 11:44:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Verry nice :) well done.
Thank you!

Von Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:24:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est vraiment belle. La partie poitrine est un peu trop grande, mais avec un bra c'est correct. Je suis contente!

Von Mary 2013-04-11 02:01:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all. I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops. Thanks very much!

Von Cassiopeia 2013-01-04 01:57:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it looks much much beautiful than the picture!I was in more shock when the dress looked more amazing on me and fited me perfectly.The color is what i want and size is correct! Thank you i can't wait till i wear it in my wedding :)

Von Elvira 2012-12-05 01:08:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got my dress and it looks beautiful. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time. i will be shopping with you again.

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98