A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000159

Originalpreis: € 327.22  Ersparnis  € 135.37

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 191.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von meytal 2015-05-05 03:41:38

Hi, is the top a corset?
also, can you please send me a real photo of the dress?


Von yvonnedempsey_ 2013-11-24 22:46:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely stunning, definitely more than I expected.
I was concerned in the beginning but believe me you have nothing to worry about.
I saw a similar dress in a bridal shop but it wasn't as nice and it didn't have as much detail and they wanted $3500 NZD for it, so this dress was an unbelievable bargain as well.
Thank you so much. Your attention to detail and the exceptional workmanship is out of this world and it is going to make my wedding day one I will definitely remember.

Von polichaka 2013-10-20 11:31:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi , i got my dress today very nice work nice fabrics . i was amazed . my wedding in january i will upload photos with this amazing dress at my weding and make up and hair and all :) really good site services . i will tell evryone about dressfirst :)
thank u

Von Lillian 2013-06-23 01:17:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is just what i have imagined long ago. it is so beautiful and the fabric is of high quality. i am totally satisfied with the workmanship. You guys have done a great job! Thank u so much!

Von Pam Bartz 2011-11-11 08:20:56

Please send any and all pictures of front and back of this dress in ivory or champagne.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-11 23:17:24

Hi Pam,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference for pictures of it in Champagne are not available now. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Stiliyana 2011-10-11 09:19:42

i have two questions, first is how i am supposed to take my measures for this dress, with or without bra on? And the second question is can you please send me few closer pictures of this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 23:38:52

Hi Stiliyana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.We are sorry but pictures of this dress is not available now since it is a new arrival now.Please be sure that we will make it in accordance with the pictures show.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Crystal 2011-09-19 13:41:18

I was just wondering who the dress was made by

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-19 20:50:27

Hi Crystal,

Thank you for contacting us.

It is not a good idea for me to leak the interior information of our company to you . Hope you can understand.We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us,

Von Tamara 2011-09-06 19:23:25

Hello could you please send me close up photos on the beadwork on this dress. Does it come with a built in bra and if so can you send me a photo of it? Lastly, it is lace tie up or does it have a zip?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 19:40:33

Hi Tamara,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.


Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of items. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Joanne Godley 2011-06-27 08:58:28



Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-28 01:28:21

Dear Joanne,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We can make the dress as you wish. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column when you check out. You'll have to pay for an extra $20 for it. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20.

Hope we could have your business soon.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36