A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002000171

Originalpreis: € 306.81  Ersparnis  € 108.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 197.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nilce 2012-07-10 18:25:03

Boa noite!

Gostaria de saber se tem como me enviar uma foto desse vestido na cor champanhe e com cinto cor ouro e outro cor cor melancia. Podem faze-lo com cinto removivel?
obrigada
Nilce

Von Sophie 2014-09-02 08:58:08

La robe est arrivée en un temps record! Je l'ai commandé sur mesure et elle est arrivée parfaite!!! Mon mari et mes invités m'ont trouvé magnifique et toutes les filles m'ont demandé où je l'ai acheté!!
Je recommande ce site!

Von Catherine 2012-09-27 18:53:40

Hi there,
I am wanting to know what colour the dress is in the picture? White? or Ivory? Also the sash colour please.
I am planning to get married in late Novemeber! YES 2 months away! So I need to get onto this asap.
If you could let me know that would be much appreciated.

Von Charlotte Roosvall 2012-09-16 11:57:54

Hi, i would like to know what colour the dress have on this picture? Is it mostly the same colour on all dresses online?
Could you send me pictures of the dress in ivory and champagne?
What colour is the sash on the picture?

Is the charmeuse lace made of polyester?
Does the lace look and feel luxus?

Thank you!

Von leo 2012-09-16 11:26:57

Could you send me pictures on this dress? Would like to see how it looks in real life.. What color is this? Could you send me photos of the dress in color ivory?

Von Holly 2012-09-11 03:48:36

Hi could you please send me a picture of this in ivory thanks

Von Melp 2012-09-06 22:42:41

Can you send me this dress in ivory? Can you close the keyhole in the back with lace?

Von izabela 2012-08-22 12:14:05

This is a beautiful dress, can you please send me a picture of this dress in ivory and the champagne colored sash?

Von Mimi 2012-08-14 13:23:05

Bonjour,
Est t -il possible de retirer le ruban à la taille et d'avoir que la robe seule ?
Pouvez vous me faire parvenir plus de photos?

Cordialement,

Von Sigrun 2012-06-06 03:37:57

Hi,

Could you send me a pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne?

Best regards,
Sigrun

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98