A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche #017004173

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 31.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Florina Lucille Mühlebach 2013-05-06 04:57:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so beautiful! It almost fit perfectly.
I ordered it in silver for a wedding and my dress gained so many compliments =)
Also I got answers to all my questions, thank you =).

Also the delivery was so fast! Highly suggest this website!

Von hannah 2012-09-04 14:13:53

i plan on ordering this dress for my brothers wedding next april,
i wondered if i could have the train altered or taken away as i think its too much i love the dress and would like to hear from you soon

Von karen 2012-08-22 07:06:39

Hi, can I ask if you have pictures of this dress in collors blue (dark and lighter blue or lila or green?

Von Kristin 2012-07-30 06:33:15

Hi
Is it possible to add the waist 3 cm.
from 83 cm to 86 cm ?

Von JoAnne Bacon 2012-07-08 17:32:19

I am interested in ordering this dress for my daughters wedding. Which is in June of next year. I was wondering if i could get it with a privacy panel for the back. Also if i could have the train a little shorter. And I am leaning toward the dress in watermelon color. Is there a dress online in that color and fabric i could look at. Thank you.

Von viki carr 2012-05-31 02:30:52

i am 5FT 72 A UK SIZE 10-12 and 34 dd ,what size do you suggest i get 10 or 12 also i would like it to the floor with high heels?

Von Zuzana Kärcher 2012-05-30 12:59:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hallo, ich habe das Kleid in Burgundrot nach Maß bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden. Ist schön verarbeitet und passt wie angegossen.

Über die schnelle Lieferung nach meiner Nachfrage war ich überrascht.

Alles ausgezeichnet, gerne wieder. Sie werden von mir selbstverständlich auch weiterempfohlen.

Ich danke Ihnen und wünsche noch alles Gute. :-))

Von viki carr 2012-05-30 05:43:30

Hi,i am a uk size 10-12,34dd and 5ft 7",what size would you suggest i get with the lace up back?also do you have any photos of the dress in a champagne colour?

Von joanna zawadzka 2012-05-07 07:51:12

HI ,CAN YOU MAKE ME THE DRESSE WITHOUT TREND .BUST 95 CM,WAIST 77 CM,HIP 97 CM THANK YOU SO MUCH

Von Rachel 2012-02-09 09:34:13

Hi, I plan on ordering this dress and I have all my measurments ready, however, I need to order this dress as soon as possible but with an alteration to the train; I would like to have the train hemmed/tailored off (changing the dress to have a traditional 'hollow to floor' length skirt). I have emailed this question and received no response. This order is time crucial and I would need to place this order as soon as possible, so if you would please contact me back to let me know if this is a possibliity? Thank you.

 1 - 10 von 34 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51