A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin-Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin-Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004815

Originalpreis: € 199.75  Ersparnis  € 63.74

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 136.01

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Iluvdogs5 2013-07-16 20:02:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress custom made and asked to raise the neck line up an inch. I was very pleased with my experience with jenjenhouse. The dress was very well made and great quality. I would recommend jenjenhouse to anyone

Von sylvia 2012-12-27 00:39:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fit is perfect and the dress is very stylish. I am 5'7" and busty. I typically wear a size 10/12 but i choose the size according to the custom size. It fit perfectly. great one

Von Olga 2012-12-24 21:19:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is very flattering and cute. I'm 5ft tall,Chest area feels little tight due to the design of the dress, The chest is little low cut, but you can choose it even you are on a conservative side,

Von Daniella 2012-12-22 01:14:16

Excelled my expectations.The dress really fit me well.Before i decide to buy the dress,i had consulted you guys about the sizes.Since i do not understand the sizes clearly.You had given me a lot of helpful suggestions.Thanks for you kindly help.

Von Fern 2012-12-20 00:25:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

today I received my custom made dress. It fits me so beautifully and I was so happy with it. The material is amazing and comfortable. I will recommend this site to anyone I know.

Von Jessie 2012-12-19 23:08:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so perfect!!It arrived just as my schedule!The internal bra is great and gives an ample bust good shape.it has boning too.Your dressmaker is so thoughtful!!! I love the color sliver,it fits me so much!Thank you.

Von Bernice 2012-12-16 23:32:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a gorgeous dress, it is exactly how it looked on the web site. It arrived very quickly after ordering it, within two to three weeks. Very happy with the dress. This is the first time I ordered from you and I will order more in the future.

Von blanchette 2012-12-13 00:20:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i make some change, After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product.

Von Chloe 2012-12-11 19:20:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was introduced to jenjenhouse from a friend. I need a dress for my prom party and when i saw this dress and all the reviews i said "yes! this is the dress". i ordered it with the color in the picture and i cannot wait for my order to arrive.

Von Chevelle 2012-12-04 21:50:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung


Got the dress today. this is a very beautiful dress and im really happy with the size (i chose the custom size). its amazing you could make it fit me so perfect. My mum also like this dress a lot and said i look amazing in this dress. im really happy that i found your site. really cant wait to wear it at the prom.

thank you for the beautiful dress!

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 28.54 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 21.92 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 8.61
  • € 52.32 € 18.06 Ersparnis € 34.25
  • € 38.05 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 23.79
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 21.30 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 6.09
  • € 21.88 € 13.97 Ersparnis € 7.90
  • € 10.46 € 5.41 Ersparnis € 5.05
  • € 19.02 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.52
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • € 10.46 € 5.22 Ersparnis € 5.24