A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007001491

Originalpreis: € 257.85  Ersparnis  € 132.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jenny 2012-08-29 21:23:34

Is it possible to make this dress in Chiffon?

Thanks,

Von Stephanie 2012-07-23 01:16:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Prima! Habe das Kleid nach kundenspezifischen Massen bestellt.
Es ist perfekt in der Verarbeitung und sitzt perfekt.
Gerne wieder. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:20:00

Von Sarah 2011-10-15 19:33:35

Hi,
If I custom size a dress would I be able to get this before Nov. 19th 2011???

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-17 01:02:07

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please do not worry. We can make it in time.

Please place us the order before 20th October and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 9th November.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Diane 2011-08-29 17:53:17

Please describe the Silk like Satin fabric
Back--are there buttons only or buttons covering a zipper?
Color Pink appears to be a light pink?
Would you remove the flower and sash and shorten to tea length or do I need to have it altered in the US

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 22:00:31

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Silk like satin is a kind of fabric feels like silk. The back design is made with zipper up and buttons cover it.
I have attached a picture of our fabric in Satin for your reference.Hope you can have a better look at the color you want .Also, we can make it tea length ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von farida 2011-05-27 09:07:04

is it possible to have long sleeves with this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-30 01:16:00

Von Kaushi 2011-05-16 13:27:30

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001491)


Is it possible to have the dress in ivory but the flower in sage green?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-18 00:18:35

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98