A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #018005092

Originalpreis: € 205.88  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cindy 2013-04-10 14:57:47

The dress is well made and I also love the colour. I've ordered this dress in Burgundy and it's costume made. I recieved the package within 16 days! It's incredible fast.

The only thing is the back of the dress.. It's a little bit big.. So I've let it fixed by my father (he is a tailor himself :) otherwise I have to make an extra cost by another tailor. Btw I hade to pay to DHL 24 euro for tax., because it's outside Europe.

But all of this, I'm very happy with this dress! Thanks JJ

pic1.jpg

Von sarahtanti93 2014-10-19 05:50:41

Received the dress a few days ago! Ordered this dress in a custom size, and could not be happier. It fits perfectly. Shipping was rather quick to Europe! Will definitely order from JenJenHouse again in the future! Keep it up!!!

Von Mary 2014-05-01 20:15:36

This is our second prom dress order from JenJenHouse and both times have resulted in a beautiful dress, quickly delivered. Last year we ordered a standard size and had to spend $75 to have it altered so this year we did custom sizing and it fits almost perfectly. I doubt we will alter at all - just have to find slightly higher heels. Both dresses were well made and arrived within 2 weeks of ordering. We have been very, very happy!

Von KMC123 2013-05-05 19:21:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the first dress I ordered with JenJenHouse. When I got my dress in the mail, I put it on immediately. This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The beading and lace is beautiful. I was pleased to see a hint of shine on the dress that I did not see online.

The only problem I had with this dress was it was a little too long. I made sure to buy taller heels than normal to avoid this problem (I am 5'4), but even with my heels I was tripping over my dress! But it wasn't a problem, I easily got the dress hemmed. Also, the dress does not show as much cleavage as the model online. I also did not expect the dress to weigh as much as it did, but it is not a problem with the straps.

Aside from these minor setbacks, this dress is my favorite to date. It is a classic gown. It isn't super showey like other prom dresses, but is still sexy with the lace and open back. I cannot wait to wear this to my senior prom and wow my date :)

Von Gaurav 2012-12-12 21:46:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fabric quality seems good. Length is just right for me, I'm 5'6. The color seemed accurate from the picture online. love it so much

Von Beatrice Valberg 2012-12-11 11:48:12

Just recieved this dress in orange and i just love it!!!

Von Virginie 2012-12-06 22:00:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

dress looks way cuter on a real person than on the model. I am just under 5'5 and weigh around 130 and the size i chose works perfectly

Von Veronika 2012-11-08 11:53:32

5см for heels

Von Mª Teresa Sousa Tavares Carneiro Santos 2012-10-03 12:30:41

Preciso factura com urgência para desalfandegamento.

Von gemma edmonds 2012-09-20 21:39:44

hi last tuesday i purchased this dress but i have not received a confirmation email. could you please respond as soon as possible thank you :)

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51