A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007000925

Originalpreis: € 173.90  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ingrid 2013-06-19 02:34:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I brought this dress in size 4 and Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!! let me tell ya; the quality was on point. it fit my body just perfect.The design of the dress was perfect and even the length

Von Ann 2012-12-20 00:40:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived in about three weeks.I ordered a standard size because my measurements were close to the standard size. The dress fit perfectly. It's beautiful and well made. It has a built in bra, so It's not going to slip down. I'm 5' 10" and it is long enough for me to wear whatever kind of shoes. If I need another dress, jenjenhouse is where I will get.

Von Judith 2012-12-19 23:24:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We were beautiful, well made dresses. The fit was perfect.The dress was exactly the right color and fits great. It was just what I was expecting!!!!Fit perfectly, very flattering!!!!Really appreciate for your dress and service!!

Von Judi 2012-11-07 02:27:03

Not sure what is the problrm but it is 3 hr that am trying to pay for this dress via different browser and my viza card. I need this dress and want it to buy before finishing the special discont price. can u pls give me your direct deposit bank account number? So I could tomorrow from New Zealand Anz bank send the price to your account at time before finishing discount. cheers. Judi

[email protected]

Von vicky 2012-09-15 12:37:17

Hi would it be possible to see this dress in fuchsia and regency.
Thanks

Von Rachel Gahan 2012-09-05 04:28:19

Hi would it be possible for you to send me a pic of what the dress in Sage and Champagne? Would really appreciate it.

Regards

Von Sarah 2012-07-23 00:55:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hatte große Bedenken, ob Farbe und Form wirklich so sein wie ich gewünscht habe. Jetzt muss ich sagen, das ist ein Traum! Ich bin absolut begeistert. Es passt perfekt, die Länge ist optimal und die Qualität ist super. Übrigens ist der Service einfach klasse! Ich werde sicher wieder kommen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 00:57:24

Von Nins 2012-07-15 11:47:48

Hi there
If a dress is made to custom order and it is not suitable, can it be returned?

Thanks
Nins

Von Janelle 2012-02-21 11:34:04

Can you please show me pictures of the dress in pink?

Von Vicki 2012-02-06 11:08:31

This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgandy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!

 1 - 10 von 38 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98