A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #007004147

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 35.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anne 2012-11-29 21:48:20

First time ordered from you Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly as we think it tobe. We ordered the custom version and it fit me very well happy with our purchase. The price was great too! We will definitely order again!

Von Lucy P 2012-07-08 12:17:55

Hi, this dress looks lovely. Does it come with any bust support built in? Also do you have any pictures of it in the regency colour? Many thanks.

Von Bridget 2012-01-28 20:44:12

Hi, Can this dress be made in Maternity sizing?

Thank you

Von Danielle 2011-11-09 12:28:00

Hello do these dresses come in the colour teal ? many thank Danielle

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-09 19:52:18

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color teal is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our Chiffon  color sample in the shade of Green for your reference. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Linzi 2011-10-05 10:56:12

Hi can you send me some pictures of this dress in fuchsia, grape, purple and lavender .

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 22:39:22

Hi Linzi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Janette 2011-08-18 09:05:05

This is a lovely dress but what colour is the dress in the picture?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 21:16:56

Hi Janette,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress shown in the pictures is made in Dark green which is still available. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality with this link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98