A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001100

Originalpreis: € 181.89  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Victoria 2012-12-20 23:40:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress came today at the right time. i was really worried that it might arrived late yesterday. i tried the dress immediately and it fits me very well. the dress look right like the picture. this is amazing really. i ordered the dress in champagne which is one of my fav colors. thx for everything.

Von Argentino Carmela 2012-07-29 08:24:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Habe 2 Kleider bestellt, eins für mich und eins für meine Tochter, bin sehr zufrieden. Habe Sie auf Mass bestellt und Sie passen perfekt. Sowohl die Qualität des Stoffes wie auch deren Verarbeitung ist einwandfrei. Die Lieferfrist wurde eingehalten. Werde bestimmt nochmal bestellen.

Von samantha 2012-04-30 23:41:18

I ordered this dress and the whole process was simple and the finished product was fantastic. They were very helpful and mailed everything just as they said they would. The finished dress was actually better that imagined it would be. Thankyou very much.

Von isla 2012-01-29 10:04:32

could u send me a pic of this dress and also the back of the dress please x

Von Lisa Fritsch 2012-01-22 09:19:24

ich finde diese Kleid toll. Ich würde gerne auch Fotos von der Rückseite des Kleides haben.
Mit wie viel Lieferzeit muss ich bei diesem Kleid bei Sonderanfertigung rechnen?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-06 23:50:41

Liebe Lisa,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.

Anbei habe ich Ihnen ein Foto der Rückseite des Kleides beigefügt, damit Sie mehr Ansicht von dem Kleid sehen können.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Von jenny 2011-10-11 17:59:23

Can you tell me if you are able to wear a regular or strapless bra with this gown? are there pads in the bust? Really need dress i can wear bra with and was uncertain by picture.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 18:26:29

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress comes with a built in bra. Also , you can order an invisible wedding party bra from us. Here is the link for you:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216.Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kimberly 2011-10-11 13:33:57

This Dress is so beautiful could you tell me the designers name?? I would also like to see the back of this dress if i could and what colour blue is that in the picture???

Thanks in advance,

Kimberly

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 20:12:16

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.Also ,the exact color in the picture is not available .While it is very similar to light sky blue.I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von crystal 2011-09-08 05:42:39

what does the back of this dress look like ?
Can you please send a picture.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 23:14:00

Hi crystal,

How are you these days?

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.  Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Katrina Griffin 2011-06-22 08:29:13

Hi there,
What is the length og this dress one of my bridesmaids is 6ft will this be long enough for her

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-22 23:09:12

Hi Katrina,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

This is a floor-length dress. We suggest you choose the custom size when you place an order and our dress makers will make the dress long enough for her.

Please feel free to contact me for any other questions.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98