A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001053

Originalpreis: € 175.89  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 122.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kathrin 2012-07-25 01:17:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist auch außerhalb der Bilder sehr hübsch. Der Stoff weist eine gute Qualität auf. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:24:05

Von Maria 2012-06-23 03:29:32

Hello,

Do you think this material is suitable for a wedding abroad? I am looking for something not too heavy, etc as I am going to a wedding in Cyprus in August and it will be very hot!! If not can you recommend which type of material is best to get. If I order this weekend approximately when would it be delivered? I will probably have to get it made to measure as I an 6'1"

Many thanks for your help.

Kind regards,

Maria

Von Elisha 2012-06-22 18:33:24

Hi

I really like this dress but would like to see a picture of the back if possible. Are you able to please send one?

Thanks

Elisha

Von Demetra 2012-05-18 02:18:34

I trully loved this dress, but I want some pictures showing the back of it.

Von Lisa 2012-05-16 04:10:51

Hello,
Can you send me pictures of this dress in whatever available colors.
regards,
Lisa.

Von anabelle 2012-01-05 18:48:40

holaa me gustaria saber como puedo comprar este vestido, es por internet? gracias.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-06 01:43:27

Hola, buenos dias.
 

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 
1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.
2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".
3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".
4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.
 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

 

Para pagar siga las siguientes instrucciones:

-Si el pago es a través de tarjeta de crédito Visa o Mastercard simplemente deberá colocar sus datos en los campos indicados dentro de la página de pagos de Paypal.

-Si el pago es a través de Paypal, debe colocar su nombre de usuario y clave y seguir las instrucciones. 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von lili 2011-11-09 04:09:05

Buenas,

me gustaría que me mandaran fotos del vestido por la parte trasera, muchas gracias.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 00:40:44

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Lamentablemente no tenemos fotos disponibles del modelo.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Jessie 2011-10-12 16:37:32

What color is the dress on the model? I would like to order the exact one shes wearing.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 19:40:14

Hi Jessie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. While ,it is very similar to Red.If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch .


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jenna Kynnersley 2011-10-02 09:24:56

Hi, this dress looks perfect for my 3 bridesmaids, could you email me some pictures of the back and front of the dress in Silver, Orange, Green and Hunter. Would it be possible to send me some samples of the following colours? Silver, Orange, Green and Hunter.

Thanks Jenna

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 01:06:20

Hi Jenna,

Thanks very much for your waiting.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.


Actually, we sell swatch/fabric samples too.  Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Tammie 2011-09-17 09:09:05

Could you please email me some more pictures of this dress in different colors and I would also like to see a back view. Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-17 22:35:33

Hi Tammie,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attached pictures of the dress you requested. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you..

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98