A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004269

Originalpreis: € 138.92  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mareike 2012-07-26 03:26:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hallo liebes JenJenHouse-Team!
Wollte nur allen mitteilen dass ihr spitze seid! Alles ist so gut gelaufen wie ich es mir erhofft habe und es passt wie angegossen.
Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen!!
Vielen vielen Dank noch mal!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:01:53

Von jesslyn widjaja 2012-07-02 06:59:53

dear seller, what is the colour of the dress in the picture? can you please also send me the picture in blue, watermelon, and burgundy? thanks

Von Vicky 2012-06-18 14:41:18

Hello

I was wondering if you could send me a full length picture of this dress from the front if possible please?

Von Emma Culshaw 2011-12-18 13:29:11

Hi there,
if anybody is looking at this dress (or any other for that matter) and are not sure, just to let you know, they are amzingly well made, gorgeous fabric and lovely colour! i could not fault this dress and another one that i bought for my bridesmaids!! for the money they are fantastic value! buy now!!!!

Von Denise Hanna 2011-10-29 12:21:47

I noticed in your color swatches...you have a regency which is like a purple....do you still carry that color and can this dress be made into it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-29 20:32:24

Hi Denise,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress can be made in regency. Please choose regency in the color drop list.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Fauzia 2011-09-22 21:03:22

Hello,

Is it possible to make this dress a strapless without the V, and add the top strap and back piece of design 007004158?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 23:57:53

Hi Fauzia,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed. it is hard for us to make big changes on it. We strongly recommend you to keep the original design. Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von erica posey 2011-09-07 17:31:44

any chance you have a picture of this dress in white?
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-07 19:21:48

Hi Erica,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it now. Could you tell us other questions you have about this dress?



For any questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98